Picola District football league

Re: Piccola District football league

Yeah moose leave me alone you big jerk!
nah i definantly wasnt meaning moose is one of the players making the comp better! hehe
I THINK TOQUICK WAS TALKING ABOUT HIMSELF, WHEN TALKING ABOUT IMPROVING THE LEAGUE, YOU BETTER BUY ME A BEER THIS W.END OR I'LL TELL EVERYONE WHO YOU ARE AND THAT SHOWERS AFTER THE GAMES ARE YOUR FAVORITE TIMES OF THE FOOTY SEASON

hahaha i would have to agree with ya on that. Mello would not be makin the leauge any better.I think he left the catery because he wouldn't get a game.Actualy i would go as far as that he will end up playin in the magoos buy the end of the year.hahahaJokes mello cant wait to come up against ya mate :thumbsu:
HAHAHA JOKES THERE WONT BE ANY JOKES WHEN I'M SITTING ON YOUR HEAD IN THE GRAND FINAL AND KICK THE WINNING GOAL AND YOU LOOSE BY 1 POINT. HAHAHAHAHAHA

Yeh got delisted from the bears 3rds and it was his last yr so if he couldnt make it then dont think he be that good of a 1's player!! He may be tall and hav som speed about him but does he have the rest of the package to go with it??

He seems to be a pretty good package, bloody, fit disciplined etc but apparently his kick was too inconsistent and that was why he got cut, just what i heard though, i could be wrong..

I THINK TOQUICK WAS TALKING ABOUT HIMSELF, WHEN TALKING ABOUT IMPROVING THE LEAGUE, YOU BETTER BUY ME A BEER THIS W.END OR I'LL TELL EVERYONE WHO YOU ARE AND THAT SHOWERS AFTER THE GAMES ARE YOUR FAVORITE TIMES OF THE FOOTY SEASON
tell everyone who i am it isnt a massive secret. what are u up to this weekend???

Yeh got delisted from the bears 3rds and it was his last yr so if he couldnt make it then dont think he be that good of a 1's player!! He may be tall and hav som speed about him but does he have the rest of the package to go with it??

i heard that he was delisted for not attending enough trainings, he played the first 6 games last year as starting ruckrover before injuring his shoulder​

How do you rekon he would go in the pdfl?​

you sounds like he is your love child phil!
if he wants to play senior footy he better start training.​

listen to me you big dopey f#ck shut the **** up i already said lets talk footy so get with the program camo if you want to **** with me then when we play uses you should come out of retirement or give me a bit of exercise to warm up to before the game P.S i know people that know you and i know you can not fight your way out of a wet paper bag so. I think you need to do your homework??????:mad:

Keep digging your hole waymo,looking forward to round 5 i'll bet.

Whitey really needs to improve his oppisite foot if he is wanting to get further than the 2s:thumbsu:

So is young andrew likely to pull a couple of senior games this year?
yer well from what i heard he's been training with the seniors, they might give him a few games against the weaker teams in the league as katandra did all through last year with there top aged thirds kids...

you sounds like he is your love child phil!
if he wants to play senior footy he better start training.

Did you have to change your name to many people know who you are. I just like to see local people play with their clubs not piss off and go play somewere else. If he is good enough then good luck to him if he isnt then bad luck but maybe he should have a go. I know this much he is fitter then anybody at Dookie.​

Will he be a regular in their 1s side do you rekon?​

Will he be a regular in their 1s side do you rekon?

I hear that 3 of the dookie 3rds boys are getting a game in the seniors in the practice match against katunga?jesse vella,luke harmer & nick geddes?any talent there you reckon?