TheClokes

Apr 7, 2005
In Berlin, by the wall
Lord Auch
It's looking like Alan Didak wont be at Collingwood next year. He wasn't at the Collingwood v Adelaide game, and has not turned up to Collingwood training...

Bye Bye Didak :)

It's looking like Alan Didak wont be at Collingwood next year. He wasn't at the Collingwood v Adelaide game, and has not turned up to Collingwood training...

You're an idiot & obviously have no idea what you're talking about.

That is all.

he will be at the pies next year, unless you get a magic trade deal for him. quality players dont get traded too easily. happy to take him at the cats...

By all reports he's been training. Didn't turn up to the game on the weekend, but fail to see that as significant. I'm sure 15 other guys on Collingwood's list that weren't picked didn't go over either.

“One bad apple spoils the whole damn bunch”
so why aren't you calling for heath shaw to be traded?

he is afterall the guy that was DRIVING the car.

Didak was a mere passenger and his so called crime was minor compared to that of heath shaw's.

To trade him for anything less than a great deal would be a monumental mistake. only a fool would not be able to see that.

so why aren't you calling for heath shaw to be traded?

he is afterall the guy that was DRIVING the car.

Didak was a mere passenger and his so called crime was minor compared to that of heath shaw's.

To trade him for anything less than a great deal would be a monumental mistake. only a fool would not be able to see that.

Just ignore him, nobody pays attention to the tripe he posts.

The Clokes is clearly not a true Collingwood supporter. To put that title of the post with his Alan Didak spin is pathetic. I guess he forgot that Dids held meetings with both Mick and Eddie to beg to stay next season and that the flu has gone through the club.... oh wait a sec....... Dids may have had the flu as well........... Guess u didnt see Fraser and O'Bree chucking up during the game and after.

He'll be at Collingwood next year.

Bookmark this if you like.

you are pathetic mate, 15 other clubs would love didak and you want him delisted after a few indiscretions?? he is the best HFF in the game and we need our stars. Go list your team as fremantle or something as you clearly have no idea whats in the best interest of our team

PS: your responses are similar to that of a 12 yr old

Either you are completely stupid, or you are an opposition supporter masquerading as a Pies fan. There has been nothing to suggest, since the height of the Didak/Shaw incident that either player will be removed from the club. In fact, since then the general consensus has been that he is desperate to stay on at the Pies and will be held onto.

The rotten apple analogy is completely ridiculous as well, you have no idea about the inside workings of the club, how much influence a guy like Didak has on the players, or even what kind of a personality he has. All you are basing this off is a few incidents where he clearly stuffed up, whereas players from the team as well as the captain have all stated their support for Didak and Shaw. No offence or anything, but I'd be much more willing to trust the judgement of a guy like Scott Burns than a random flog posting on a message board.

Either you are completely stupid, or you are an opposition supporter masquerading as a Pies fan. There has been nothing to suggest, since the height of the Didak/Shaw incident that either player will be removed from the club. In fact, since then the general consensus has been that he is desperate to stay on at the Pies and will be held onto.

The rotten apple analogy is completely ridiculous as well, you have no idea about the inside workings of the club, how much influence a guy like Didak has on the players, or even what kind of a personality he has. All you are basing this off is a few incidents where he clearly stuffed up, whereas players from the team as well as the captain have all stated their support for Didak and Shaw. No offence or anything, but I'd be much more willing to trust the judgement of a guy like Scott Burns than a random flog posting on a message board.

B-B-B-B-B-INGO........

We have no rotten aples and we are not forced to play in a barrel.

Didak's going out f his way to stay and the Club are going out of their way to make it possible.....

Didak's "crimes' have been totally blown out of proportion...he is not the messiah nor is he the devil incarnate. He's a bloke who plays footy and damned well to boot. Collingwood is a club who appreciates blokes who play footy...it is our culture....remember...working class?

Positive signs at Collingwood