No ideaWhat are you trying to say?
Did he give you a tip for getting his order right?Tom Hawkins has been there
Uber Eats Maccas or GTFO
I bet.
Post # 33,000 with a melt about porkins.I bet.
You sure do post about Tom Hawkins a lot. Is there something you'd like to talk to us about?
That's not a melt. It's a concerned enquiry into FITWs fixation with Tom Hawkins
Has been watching Herbatron on repeatSeems a tad unusual of you to keep tabs on an individual poster's post tbh.
Btw I suspect you have been drinking quite a bit this evening/this morning
#DrunkenZackahIsOurFavouriteZackah
The tab publicly displaying on his profile? Not drunk flog, just watching too much olympics.Seems a tad unusual of you to keep tabs on an individual poster's post tbh.
Btw I suspect you have been drinking quite a bit this evening/this morning
#DrunkenZackahIsOurFavouriteZackah
The tab publicly displaying on his profile? Not drunk flog, just watching too much olympics.
Why are you still up?
It's the one end-of-footy season sporting event that doesn't disappoint Essendon supporters.The tab publicly displaying on his profile? Not drunk flog, just watching too much olympics.
Why are you still up?
No idea
is a
Might be gout.Suffering a severe case of Arthritis in my right foot these past few days and its impossible to get any meaningful sleep at night (the shitty Melbourne winter doesn't help at all)
Might be gout.
I’ve got arthritis in a couple of fingers that I busted up playing footy, it’s bloody painful.Yeah I think it probably is too, although I had an ex Ray on my foot last year and I have a form of arthritis in the ankle and toes of said foot (I broke my ankle badly several years ago badly and it's never really recovered)
He’s got ya there spreaders.Your overtly PC/poster bad behaviour/language policing on the Bay is becoming really tiresome and extremely annoying.
You are as bad as that horrible old UK biddy Mary Whitehorse.
Nothing worse than ankle arthritis. Debilitating when you get a flare up.Yeah I think it probably is too, although I had an ex Ray on my foot last year and I have a form of arthritis in the ankle and toes of said foot (I broke my ankle badly several years ago badly and it's never really recovered)
B
Nothing worse than ankle arthritis. Debilitating when you get a flare up.