Did someone say Ollie Wines build?He’s such a humble confident kid no worries at all about him developing a figjam complex like Reid.
True dat...no RCD, Tom Dow, Ryan builds. the 8 kids are ready to go...
learning the gameplan will take longer.
Did someone say Ollie Wines build?He’s such a humble confident kid no worries at all about him developing a figjam complex like Reid.
This guy deliberately goes out of his way to be obtuse and is way off the mark with nearly everything he comments on.That is factually incorrect regarding his VFL form.
You guys have a better memory than me.
His draft night posts were elite thoughThis guy deliberately goes out of his way to be obtuse and is way off the mark with nearly everything he comments on.
Clearly never seen a VFL game
His draft night posts were elite though
Didn't want Lalor, Smillie, Hotton or Trainor, was pissed that we picked Faull
Wanted FOS, Bo Allan & Shanahan
Racistjust saw mansell on our membership campaign
fmd why is this spud the centrepiece of our rebuild
was thinking the same thing tbhPrestia knows it's the 21st century right and he can come out now.
Ross lost his spot in the middle but plays wing extremely well.Maybe but we shit can our players too easily when the blame sometimes should be those in charge making the decisions. Sonsie has a lot to improve on, will he make it maybe not, but we have not given him the right tools to see either.
Same with Bauer, i know he is injured a bit but his development and opportunities at senior level has been terrible, only now are we hearing he looks good. Should have been 12 months ago.
Ross, will forever get labelled as a fringe type and he doesn't do much wrong when he gets a chance. No wonder some of our players lose form, they get the confidence shot out of them.
Thanks for coming down. Hope the kids enjoyed it.Few obs
-Tough session wet and humid
-Kneehab brigade worked over on field 3
-Can see why there is rave about Mansell very fit and vocal
-Jasper really lively
-Lynch trained really well
-mjr is fit. Ran in the top couple of the 100m sprints
-Kosi trained at FB
-our draftees are big boys even our midfield selections are bigger then Jagger who was training on second field
-
Fawcett very fit moves well
-discernible and obvious ball movement patterns. A lot of inside ball with overlap running
--Carlton training on F2. Seen Saad ping a hammy.
-they looked to be doing a heavy session. They were here a day before Richmond. A lot of running
-Balta hates the sprints
- so many new faces needed a footy record
Loving the pre season camp blogThanks for coming down. Hope the kids enjoyed it.
Haere Ra
Also, thanks for your daily reports, love that the club gives you this opportunity.Thanks for coming down. Hope the kids enjoyed it.
Haere Ra
Stood ankle deep in mud. Son got his jumper signed and photo with a few of the lads. Will say Lalor is one of the most polite kids I’ve seen. An old couple were having trouble getting a photo with him working their camera phone and he took it and did it for them. Ripping kidThanks for coming down. Hope the kids enjoyed it.
Haere Ra
That's the closest he's been too the ball in 2yrs.
I'm glad the camel hasn't made an appearance
right leg appears to be bent and defying gravity. thats a worry.Nank training
Blocked. Another clueless numpty. If you can find me one contest where he puts his body on the line then I might listen to youDo you even watch footy or do you just have bs baseless opinions on everything?
He has no issue winning contested ball in the VFL. He had a game with 9 clearances this year.
Why is he not playing midfield at senior level then? I'd say its spot onThat is factually incorrect regarding his VFL form.
LOL - Botox boy is blocked. Can't wait for the kiddies to go back to schoolThis guy deliberately goes out of his way to be obtuse and is way off the mark with nearly everything he comments on.
Clearly never seen a VFL game
Nostradamus are we? Pretty funny shitting on an opinion when they haven't played a game yet?His draft night posts were elite though
Didn't want Lalor, Smillie, Hotton or Trainor, was pissed that we picked Faull
Wanted FOS, Bo Allan & Shanahan
Nostradamus are we? Pretty funny shitting on an opinion when they haven't played a game yet? No wonder everyone on here thinks you're a flog.