I think you'll find they were a few goals down at the break and ended up winning by a couple of goals.My understanding was they were winning
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I think you'll find they were a few goals down at the break and ended up winning by a couple of goals.My understanding was they were winning
I'm sure we all do or say things we regret. No doubt Plugger would like his time again on that one I would reckon.
Wonder if he knew someone within his own club at the time was recording it and putting up on social media.
Think he is in a lot better head space now judging by the positive feedback from Wynnum hierarchy and playing group.
Not sure what anyone gets out of recording coaches sprays internally. Wonder if anyone put their hand up?
Kenmore game could have been Fan?
Beenleigh Vs. Coomera should be an absolute cracker. Coomera looking to bounce back and Beenleigh up and about after last week.
On [device_name] using BigFooty.com mobile app
Big round of footy my tips are
Alex over Moreton
Bond to defeat Kenmore
Beenleigh on a roll atm to upset Coomera
Pirates to down Coolly comfortably
Robina not too far off pace recently to down VP
Big round of footy my tips are
Alex over Moreton
Bond to defeat Kenmore
Beenleigh on a roll atm to upset Coomera
Pirates to down Coolly comfortably
Robina not too far off pace recently to down VP
how good were the Roos, great win at ViccyPoint. Buffs v Pirates looks like being a cracker next week.Denchy, great tips.
how good were the Roos, great win at ViccyPoint. Buffs v Pirates looks like being a cracker next week.
Did say that Robina will sort a few out in the run home. Huge win for them and bad result for Viccy Point who have been really solid in most games this year.
Robina any chance of making late run for top 5?
geez Moncur has jumped around a bit in the past 3-4 years
Any reasons as to why he left Viccy Point? Still a handful to any defender. Was really good the day we played them. Viccy Point would be a 10 goal less side without him I would think.
Not really sure of the reasons, just hearsay but I don't think there was any falling out with Viccy Point, he lives close by Springwood, has a historical connection there and has mates there from Mt Gravatt, including the coach. Probably all there is to it. But yes big blow for Viccy Point he would have been a handful for any defence in our comp.
Yep really looking forward to it Blocker, looking forward to catching up with some of my old mates, Raabs, Rowie, Sulky, Cherry etcFair enough, see you this week mate. Should be a good challenge for both sides mate.
Buffs definitely up and about.
Yep really looking forward to it Blocker, looking forward to catching up with some of my old mates, Raabs, Rowie, Sulky, Cherry etc
Beenleigh vs Pirates - Pirates by 1
Coolangatta vs Bond - Bond by 52
Coomera vs Robina - Robina by 36
Kenmore vs Moreton Bay - Moreton by 36
Victoria Point vs Alex Hills - Alex Hills by 22
NFIPirates by 20 against the much improved Buffs
Bond by 35 over Coolly
Robina by 45 against Coomera
Kenmore to win by 30 and lock Moreton into relegation.
Viccy Point to rebound and respond from coaches spray last week and down Alex by 25
Pirates blanketing Buffs and keeping them goal less in first half, 60 points up at the break, didn’t see that coming. Pirates the team to beat
Think we have been building for a performance like that yesterday.
Don't think Buffs seen it coming either.