- Aug 8, 2019
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
Only from you Sunny Coast heathensfantastic venue - just so far away
They do great burgers there tooBig early season call, but I like it.
Glasshouse look to have picked up a few handy ones
Are they as good as the banquet at Yeronga?They do great burgers there too
I’ve only had a ffed at yeronga on junior gf day. But it was elite.Are they as good as the banquet at Yeronga?
Forget live score. BBQ focus needs priority. Can’t watch footy on an empty stomachI’ve only had a ffed at yeronga on junior gf day. But it was elite.
Div 3 North GF rematch between Maroochydore and North Shore at North Shores new facilities. Anyone gone and had a look at their new facilities?
Don't get me started on the draw mate.Too bad the draw makes us wait for Round 12 for Sandgate V UQ IN Div 4 North.
I gave up trying to understand the decision making a long time ago. It just gave me a headache and still had no idea.Reckon the byes are due to lack of umps?
A lot of them do Friday nights and back up on SaturdaysReckon the byes are due to lack of umps?
The game has been moved to later in the year unfortunately, Some grubs have vandalised the Brisbane Valley Club and stolen the copper from the lighting apparently! Doesn't sound like the most exciting place to be driving to play footy on a Friday night but genuinely feel for them having some knucklehead do that!Hopefully Southport have the GPS accurate to get out to Fernvale next week. I heard that last year Cooly played them there and a few of their team rocked up at qtr time
It happens regularly. We got hit 5 times in one year. They had toThe game has been moved to later in the year unfortunately, Some grubs have vandalised the Brisbane Valley Club and stolen the copper from the lighting apparently! Doesn't sound like the most exciting place to be driving to play footy on a Friday night but genuinely feel for them having some knucklehead do that!
There is a great bakery out there. Pre-order and collect.The game has been moved to later in the year unfortunately, Some grubs have vandalised the Brisbane Valley Club and stolen the copper from the lighting apparently! Doesn't sound like the most exciting place to be driving to play footy on a Friday night but genuinely feel for them having some knucklehead do that!
No current season stats available
I'm not sure you parachute a retired AFL footballer who has done very minimal training into a state league side.Interesting he's gone to the Div 3 team.
Did they not want him in the seniors or ressies, or might that affect his ability to presumably play somewhere else next week?