Media Qhampion Data - Season 23 Ratings/Rankings/Team Of The Week

TBH you are a better poster when you wear your tinfoil hat and go on conspiracy rants. Lets see how you rank when you are not being a sook next season.

/reserving judgement till then.

Well isn't that cute.

Given that I'm a different poster on here to other places I frequent, I think you'll find that I haven't "sooked it up" here as much as you seem to think I have.

It's alright though. I'll forgive you for the misinformation you've sprouted about my SFA posting.

Well isn't that cute.

Given that I'm a different poster on here to other places I frequent, I think you'll find that I haven't "sooked it up" here as much as you seem to think I have.

It's alright though. I'll forgive you for the misinformation you've sprouted about my SFA posting.

No mate you came and sooked it up on the bay - got your arse handed to you.

Again, here refers to the SFA....surely you're not thick enough that you can't tell that's what I'm talking about.

The Bay has nothing to do with the SFA and right now the only one that's looking like a fool is you.

Again, here refers to the SFA....surely you're not thick enough that you can't tell that's what I'm talking about.

The Bay has nothing to do with the SFA and right now the only one that's looking like a fool is you.

Yeah nah, you are just back pedaling, same as you did before when you got owned.

yawn. No wonder your team lost in straight sets.

This is a great honour

How are the points calculated
AlmIOzc.gif

And no Dragons get rating points!

Just goes to show how up for grabs the All SFA Ruck spot is when Cayz, Hate and Frankie don't get a gig.

#TightOne
#PickMe
#NumberOneForNumberOneRuckStat
Bloody ruck a tough gig. Get ranked top 20 overall, was probably 6th in line for a gig. Should've played back pocket.

To be fair apart from Hate i'd have trouble naming a Dragon.

Yeah nah, you are just back pedaling, same as you did before when you got owned.

yawn. No wonder your team lost in straight sets.

Incorrect!

Let me explain it in simple terms.

The qhampion data rankings is based on 2 things; 1 being posting in match threads in the SFA and the other being how I perform according to the simulator.

The qhampion data rankings don't have a single thing to do with how I post away from the SFA and if you can't comprehend that fact, that isn't my problem.

The fact that you choose to denigrate my effort here however says one of two things

1) That you have an inability to acknowledge that people post differently on different boards

or

2) You really don't understand how this works.

Personally I'm tipping a bit from 1) and a bit from 2) but the thing I'm most enjoying, somehow I've gotten under your skin and yet, I don't actually have a single clue who the hell you are or where I supposedly had a run in with you (if at all).

As to the straight sets, these things happen. Teams lose in straight sets quite often you might find and as for the yawning, might I suggest you go and have a lie down.

Anyway, have a nice day!

Incorrect!

Let me explain it in simple terms.

The qhampion data rankings is based on 2 things; 1 being posting in match threads in the SFA and the other being how I perform according to the simulator.

The qhampion data rankings don't have a single thing to do with how I post away from the SFA and if you can't comprehend that fact, that isn't my problem.

The fact that you choose to denigrate my effort here however says one of two things

1) That you have an inability to acknowledge that people post differently on different boards

or

2) You really don't understand how this works.

Personally I'm tipping a bit from 1) and a bit from 2) but the thing I'm most enjoying, somehow I've gotten under your skin and yet, I don't actually have a single clue who the hell you are or where I supposedly had a run in with you (if at all).

As to the straight sets, these things happen. Teams lose in straight sets quite often you might find and as for the yawning, might I suggest you go and have a lie down.

Anyway, have a nice day!

See its not hard getting you to melt. End of the day you were wrong got laughed at and now you are the "victor" with poor semantics... got it ;)

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Soz can't hear you all the way down there in 15th.

Top 10 yet not in the team, seems legit. :rolleyes:
On the flip side we're both elite but we already knew that. Been carrying this side ;)

See its not hard getting you to melt. End of the day you were wrong got laughed at and now you are the "victor" with poor semantics... got it ;)

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

That's amusing.

That wasn't even a melt you might find.

I suggest you look it up in a dictionary then come back to me.

Hi tgrs

after diagnosing BRAB the other day Dr. Sterge is back again

Too much salt can lead to high blood pressure. The higher your blood pressure, the greater the strain on your heart, arteries, kidneys and brain. This can lead to heart attacks, strokes, dementia and kidney disease.

Please see your GP

:rolleyes:

You should definitely stick to what you know best

giphy.gif

Media Qhampion Data - Season 23 Ratings/Rankings/Team Of The Week