Crest effort.

Stop slipping over

Time to move on west Hoff.

Desist toumpas and a few others

Need a new Captain

Coach bereft of any presence

Would have been one for the ages

I still can't understand why we didn't have a tall defender at full back where Walker talk that last Mark. I'm just shaking my head at that
We don't have a tall defender?Westhoff might have been up the ground to kick a goal but he has been pretty much an enigma for his whole career.Pretty shocking tonight

It's been mentioned in the gamethread but I think this game pretty much showed that these players need to be moved at the end of the year: Schulz, Broadbent, Westhoff, Toumpas.

This is the 'brave' that we have brought that Ken wanted, except now the fingers need to be pointed at Ken. You got your brave tonight, what are you going to give back? The structures are horrendous. The players are being poorly coached. The players lack communication with each other and often get in each other's way. The players wear ****ing terrible footy boots and slip over all the time. I'd like to see Ken for once acknowledge that he and everyone else ****ed up the preseason and wasted an entire season and another year of our core's primes.

Great effort, played well.

Poor skills let us down.

Delist Toumpas.

The end
Our kicking just gifts the opposition goals...we would have to be the worst kicking side in the comp..play Bonner at least he knows how to kick a ball. Our turnovers cost us big time and yes Toumpas very ordinary

Yet another game of poor skills and decision making. I'd say to Toumpas no AFL next year, go back to the SANFL and just relearn how to play footy. He obviously had something before Melbourne f**d him and Trengrove.

Lost that due to poor skills and bad decision making at the end of the day. Nevermind all the points those flogs kicked. Most of those came from our turnovers.
Wines was an absolute beast tonight

Poor skills and bad decision making I was thinking exactly that during the game .. not just that but evolutioning was baffling they had the loose man that every contest until the fourth quarter or towards the end of the 3rd when we did something and we finally improved I'd like to know if that coaching did they execute the coaches Strata you order that's right out the window whatever we did it worked except for kitchens there is a disgraceful players with their back to the ball.. and they were making any movement towards the man kicking in

everything is sooooooo bad.

skills. yuck.

so many players i wish never to wear the jumper again. they have had their chance, they have failed miserably. it is time to end our suffering.

REBUILD!!!

but on the plus side,

my optus epl is working much better than i feared it would.

Deadset

I watched this like 5 times the other day. IMO, the greatest thing to come out of TLI.

MY DAD'S NOT A PHONE
DUH
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE GROUND

I am imagining every Port fan doing the things in this video on the walk home.

ok...real review now.

was pretty clear who played well and who didnt. So i wanna talk game plan.

our midfield and forward line are headless chooks. They simply dont know where to go. They had 18 inside 50's in a row, and each one was on the back of us kicking to the same spot....FFs...if its not working...try something new!!!!!
The crows overlapped out of defense. Our players stood still even when there was space to move into. Its kike they were instructed to stay back, which makes it impossible.

the next massive issue we have is marking. We like to ridicule butcher for his kicking, but marking is just as important, and noone knows how to do it.

We have too many passengers

too many of our "stars" drift in and out of games.

Our systems of getting it out of our backline and going into forward 50 are diabolical.

Voss cops it sweet on here but I give him a pass this year.