Discussion Random Chat Megathread Mk II

Couple of guys in my class took E at school, circa year 9. Cause, you know, pinging in maths is heaps of fun.

One of them also had a wank in class. He kept playing with the "product" between his fingers arterwards.

I don't know what they're up to now but something tells me they haven't gone too well in life.

Some guy tried to coax nude photos from a few students on Instagram while pretending to be an attractive girl. My mate foolishly fell for it and he was the joke of the school for sometime unfortunately. Police got involved.

Does anyone on here currently play or coach sport?

Generally, I play futsal twice a week and football (soccer) on Sundays, but unfortunately I’m out for quite a while with a quadricep tear.

I do athletics, swimming, cricket, lawn bowls. I used to play footy but I now coach the u10s at my local club. I also am thinking about starting up netball. I also do indoor cricket on monday nights

At my school, my maths teacher was charged with child grooming, grabbing the buttocks of a girl. I feel I may know when it happened, if it was to someone in my class, but never thought much of that moment until the story was released. I left the school only two months after it occurred, but before he was arrested.

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app

At my school, my maths teacher was charged with child grooming, grabbing the buttocks of a girl. I feel I may know when it happened, if it was to someone in my class, but never thought much of that moment until the story was released. I left the school only two months after it occurred, but before he was arrested.
Made a clean getaway, did you?

(only joking friend!)

What, did nothing interesting happen at yours?

Having thought about it when I was in year 12 there was one music teacher (male) who was sending very inappropriate messages to a year 7 student (also male) on MSN. He quietly left “to pursue other opportunities” shortly after that.

But no attempted murders or jacking off in class.

Maaaaaaaaaaan come on, threes cricket isn't north/west division
For us it was. 1sts and 2nds played in the North division, and the 3rds and 4ths played in the North/West division.
I'm changing clubs for the upcoming season, so things will probably change.

Well at my school, one of my old mates had a knife and threatened students so he was suspended but eventually left the school. Another time, one of the idiots of the school kept frustrating a longtime school teacher (i think it was 30+ years of service) so much that the teacher eventually retaliated and threw a table in the class and grabed the student by his shirt threatening to punch the hell out of him. The teacher was sent on leave for the rest of the term (2 weeks) then returned at the beginning of the new term.

Another time, one of the idiots of the school kept frustrating a longtime school teacher (i think it was 30+ years of service) so much that the teacher eventually retaliated and threw a table in the class and grabed the student by his shirt threatening to punch the hell out of him. The teacher was sent on leave for the rest of the term (2 weeks) then returned at the beginning of the new term.
Ah, I felt so bad for that teacher. That happened after my time there, but he hated me so no skin off my teeth.

Anyone know how to get into AFL umpiring?

have poor eyesight.

although, that being said you wear glasses, so that's a step in the right direction.

Discussion Random Chat Megathread Mk II