Rate my SuperCoach team 2012 (Part II)

I HAVE COMMENTED ON OTHER TEAMS SO CAN PEOPLE COMMENT ON MINE CHEERS

BACKS: Goddard, Deledio, H.Shaw, Broughton, buntine, B. Ellis, T.Bugg (S.Morris, B.Wilkes)

MIDS: pendles, ablett, priddis, dangerfield, coniglio, wingard (C.Smith, Magner)

RUCKS: D. Cox, J.Giles (J.Redden, O. Stephenson)

FWDS: L, Franklin, N. Fyfe, M. Pavlich, D. Martain, J. Porplysia, D. Smith, G. Weedon
(D. Pfeiffer, S. Kerridge)

BANK: $134,800

so whats ya thoughts, i love having money makers but i want ones that will play. like for my forward line. smith and weedon play?
havent watched much NAB cup?

Strong looking team mate, im unsure on Buntine, he hasnt featured for GWS yet and doesnt look like he will play round 1. Also Wilkes hasnt done much to cement his spot in the St.Kilda side. Midfield is good.
D. Smith will play but Weedon might not, maybe look at Dickson from Bulldogs.

Can you please tell me which team you would prefer?

Team 1:
Goddard, Scotland, Deledio, Shaw, Broughton, Hargrave, Ellis
(Bugg, Spurr)

Abblett, Murphy, Boyd, Coniglio, Stevens, D. Smith
(Magner, L. Brown)

Mumford, Giles
(Redden, Rowe)

Franklin, Pavlich, Goodes, Martin, Porplyzia, Pfeiffer, A. Kennedy
(Dickson, Kerridge)

Team 2:
Goddard, Scotland, Deledio, Shaw, Lake, Spurr, Ellis
(Bugg, Smedts)

Abblett, Murphy, Boyd, Selwood, Ledger, D. Smith
(Magner, L. Brown)

Mumford, Giles
(Redden, Rowe)

(Dickson, Kerridge)

Strong looking team mate, im unsure on Buntine, he hasnt featured for GWS yet and doesnt look like he will play round 1. Also Wilkes hasnt done much to cement his spot in the St.Kilda side. Midfield is good.
D. Smith will play but Weedon might not, maybe look at Dickson from Bulldogs.

Can you please tell me which team you would prefer?

Team 1:
Goddard, Scotland, Deledio, Shaw, Broughton, Hargrave, Ellis
(Bugg, Spurr)

Abblett, Murphy, Boyd, Coniglio, Stevens, D. Smith
(Magner, L. Brown)

Mumford, Giles
(Redden, Rowe)

(Dickson, Kerridge)

Team 2:
Goddard, Scotland, Deledio, Shaw, Lake, Spurr, Ellis
(Bugg, Smedts)

Abblett, Murphy, Boyd, Selwood, Ledger, D. Smith
(Magner, L. Brown)

Mumford, Giles
(Redden, Rowe)

(Dickson, Kerridge)

team 2 mate looks strong. also if buntine wont play who do u reckon for replacement? and weedon out dickson in yeah? will he play round 1

Hey guys - i haven't had a lot of time to have a look at my team, and as such not much time to assess anyone elses team (although above i would go team Team 2 with the stronger midfield)

My team is as follows:

Back - Goddard, Deledio, Birchall, Broughton, Lake, Ellis, Bugg (Smedts, Darley)

Mids - Ablett, Selwood, Gibbs, D.Martin, Miles, Kerridge (Ledger, C.Smith)

Ruck - Mumford, Giles (Redden, Stephenson)

Fwds - Franklin, Fyfe, Cloke, N.Reiwoldt, Sidebottom, Porplyzia, D.Smith (Saad, Treloar)

Any feedback appreciated - i know i have a bit to work on, but if anything stands out i'd love to hear

Cheers

Hey guys - i haven't had a lot of time to have a look at my team, and as such not much time to assess anyone elses team (although above i would go team Team 2 with the stronger midfield)

My team is as follows:

Back - Goddard, Deledio, Birchall, Broughton, Lake, Ellis, Bugg (Smedts, Darley)

Mids - Ablett, Selwood, Gibbs, D.Martin, Miles, Kerridge (Ledger, C.Smith)

Ruck - Mumford, Giles (Redden, Stephenson)

Fwds - Franklin, Fyfe, Cloke, N.Reiwoldt, Sidebottom, Porplyzia, D.Smith (Saad, Treloar)

Any feedback appreciated - i know i have a bit to work on, but if anything stands out i'd love to hear

Cheers

1. sidebottom injured
2. dont know about nick reiwoldt prefer his cousin
3. also REALLY CLOKE???
other then that good team :thumbsu:

BACKS: Goddard, Deledio, H.Shaw, Broughton, buntine, B. Ellis, T.Bugg (S.Morris, Smedits)

MIDS: pendles, ablett, priddis, vince, coniglio, wingard (C.Smith, Magner)

RUCKS: D. Cox, J.Giles (J.Redden, O. Stephenson)

FWDS: L, Franklin, N. Fyfe, M. Pavlich, D. Martain, J. Porplysia, D. Smith, T. Dickson
(D. Pfeiffer, S. Kerridge)

BANK: $91,000
ONLY thing needed a change is Bugg out but who in?

1. sidebottom injured
2. dont know about nick reiwoldt prefer his cousin
3. also REALLY CLOKE???
other then that good team :thumbsu:

1. Since when?
2. Fair enough.
3. Averaged 98 last year and could go above 100 this year.

If you are going to give advice, at least have a clue on what you are talking about.

Question on Dangerfield, he seems to be attracting a lot of "question mark over dangerfield" .. what's the thinking behind this? He's had a ripper pre season and looks to play a little more in the midfield this year. I know he tries to kill himself on the field at times, but he didn't miss much last year. What are people thinking are the "better options" around his price?

team 2 mate looks strong. also if buntine wont play who do u reckon for replacement? and weedon out dickson in yeah? will he play round 1

thanks, maybe Marty Clarke in for Buntine, and Dickson is a very good chance to play round one.

Any advice for this team?

Midfield rookies are driving me insane.

Backs
Goddard, Deledio, Birchall, J.Grimes, B.Ellis, Mohr, Bugg, Smedts, L.Brown

Midfield
Pendlebury, Ablett, M.Murphy, J.Selwood, D.Swallow, Wingard, D.Smith, Magner

Rucks
Leuenberger, McEvoy, Giles, Stephenson

Forwards
Fyfe, P.Dangerfield, D.Martin, S.Reid, Porplyzia, J.Cameron, Treloar, Zorko, A.Hall

with $0 in the bank

Currently deciding whether to trade out these guys and if so who to trade in.
A.Hall
J.Cameron
Zorko
Stephenson
Wingard
Mohr
Smedts
L.Brown

I've tweaked my team a bit.

D; Goddard, Deledio, Birchall, Grimes, Clarke, Allen, Tynan; SUBS: Bugg and Darley

M; Ablett, Pendlebury, Swan, Selwood, Coniglio, Wingard; SUBS: Shiel and Couch

R; Cox, Giles; SUBS: Redden and Stephenson

F; Franklin, Goodes, Martin, Dangerfield, Rohan, Butcher, Smedts; SUBS: Folau and Walsh

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated!

SOMEONE RATE THIS TEAM

Backs: Goddard, Deledio, Shaw, Birchall, Malceski, Ellis, Darley
Morris, Bugg

Mids: Pendlebury (c), Ablett, Hayes, Parker, Caddy, Coniglio
Shiel, Magner

Rucks: Sandilands, Giles
Redden, Stephenson

Forwards: Franklin, Fyfe, Johnson, Martin, Cloke, D. Smith, Pfeffier
Hall, Couch

Please someone

SOMEONE RATE THIS TEAM

Morris, Bugg

Mids: Pendlebury (c), Ablett, Dal Santo, Caddy, Pfeffier, Magner
Shiel, Ledger

Redden, Stephenson

Forwards: Franklin, Fyfe, Johnson, Martin, Cloke, D. Smith, Hall
Kennedy, Couch

Please someone

I think you need another Premium in the midfield, how you do that I don't know. Maybe downgrade Sandi to Nic Nat/McEvoy. As i think if you are going to spend 600k on a ruckman you might aswell go Mumford/Cox. And maybe think about downgrading Johnson down to a Zaharakis/Gray or even Harvey/Chapman as 589k for Johnson is a bit steep imo. Then use that money to upgrade your mids a bit.

Though it is still a goodside, I just don't like your midfield very much as I feel you spent to much on 3 premiums.

Its frustrating. Changed it up to many times already. Thinking it will be an ok team. Would love heaps of criticism.

Backs:Goddard Delidio Shaw Ellis Spurr Smedts Darley ( Bugg, Morris)

Mids: Pendles, Ablett, Boyd, Murphey, Selwood, Ledger (Shiel, Magner)

Rucks : Cox, Giles ( Derickx Stephenson)

Forwards: : Franklin Goodes, Fyfe, Martin, Porplyzia, Smith, Kennedy ( Hall, Hampton)

Please someone rate my team, cheers

never played SC before this is what I have

Goddard, Carrazzo, Deledio, Lake, Davis, Ellis, Darley, (hunt, Smedts)

Pendlebury, Ablett, Boyd, Thompson, Coniglio, Clifton (Smith, Kennedy)

Cox, Redden (Giles, Stephenson)

Franklin, Fyfe, Cloak, Dangerfield, Porplyzia, Smith, hall (Tomlinson, Folau/Kennedy not sure)

I've been overseas and out of the loop so i'd LOVE an opinion/trash talk on my team...

B: Goddard, Deledio, Shaw, Malceski, Lake, Ellis, Bugg (Smedts, Darley)

M: Ablett, Murphy, Boyd, Hayes, McDonald, Treloar (Magner, Brown)

R: Naitanui, Kreuzer (Giles, Stephenson)

F: Franklin, Fyfe, Pavlich, Martin, Butcher, Porplyzia, D.Smith (Skinner, Hall.)

Thanks Guys!

Any advice for this team?

Midfield rookies are driving me insane.

Backs
Goddard, Deledio, Birchall, J.Grimes, B.Ellis, Mohr, Bugg, Smedts, L.Brown

Midfield
Pendlebury, Ablett, M.Murphy, J.Selwood, D.Swallow, Wingard, D.Smith, Magner

Rucks
Leuenberger, McEvoy, Giles, Stephenson

Forwards
Fyfe, P.Dangerfield, D.Martin, S.Reid, Porplyzia, J.Cameron, Treloar, Zorko, A.Hall

with $0 in the bank

Currently deciding whether to trade out these guys and if so who to trade in.
A.Hall
J.Cameron
Zorko
Stephenson
Wingard
Mohr
Smedts
L.Brown

Backs: Get rid of Grimes. He is made of glass. Smedts and Brown will not play, so get rid of them.
Mids: Good premium 4, i'd get rid of swallow and wingard. Dev Smith and Magner are awesome. Where is Ledger and A Kennedy?
Rucks: Go 1 gun premium (Cox/Mummy) and get Redden. Redden is going to be a star. Loonyburger is good though
Fwds: What a mess. rethink Dangerfield, Reid, Porpz, Cameron, Treloar, Zorko. That line could be improved massively, but i hate mid pricers.

I've tweaked my team a bit.

D; Goddard, Deledio, Birchall, Grimes, Clarke, Allen, Tynan; SUBS: Bugg and Darley

M; Ablett, Pendlebury, Swan, Selwood, Coniglio, Wingard; SUBS: Shiel and Couch

R; Cox, Giles; SUBS: Redden and Stephenson

F; Franklin, Goodes, Martin, Dangerfield, Rohan, Butcher, Smedts; SUBS: Folau and Walsh

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated!

Backs: Those bolded, bin em. Bugg and Darley will be good.
mids: the terrible two, price wise, Coniglio and Wingard and Couch...i wouldnt' do it but if you think they will star...
rucks: love it
Forwards: yeah nah

SOMEONE RATE THIS TEAM

Morris, Bugg

Mids: Pendlebury (c), Ablett, Hayes, Parker, Caddy, Coniglio
Shiel, Magner

Redden, Stephenson

Forwards: Franklin, Fyfe, Johnson, Martin, Cloke, D. Smith, Pfeffier
Hall, Couch

Please someone

Backline is elite. I like alot. Could get heaps of points, lots of money to be made too
mids are unique and that could be a winner. Best combo i've seen with high risk/high reward there if it comes off.
rucks are spot on
Forwards needs less couch.

Best team i've seen yet

Its frustrating. Changed it up to many times already. Thinking it will be an ok team. Would love heaps of criticism.

Backs:Goddard Delidio Shaw Ellis Spurr Smedts Darley ( Bugg, Morris)

Mids: Pendles, Ablett, Boyd, Murphey, Selwood, Ledger (Shiel, Magner)

Rucks : Cox, Giles ( Derickx Stephenson)

Forwards: : Franklin Goodes, Fyfe, Martin, Porplyzia, Smith, Kennedy ( Hall, Hampton)

Please someone rate my team, cheers

Gone very rookie in the back. Smedts, Spurr might not play. Only concern
mids are huge. I like it.
rucks are good minus derickz
forwards are also good.

well done.

never played SC before this is what I have

Goddard, Carrazzo, Deledio, Lake, Davis, Ellis, Darley, (hunt, Smedts)

Pendlebury, Ablett, Boyd, Thompson, Coniglio, Clifton (Smith, Kennedy)

Cox, Redden (Giles, Stephenson)

Franklin, Fyfe, Cloak, Dangerfield, Porplyzia, Smith, hall (Tomlinson, Folau/Kennedy not sure)

I'd rethink the bolded, but it's a decent side for a first up go.

Ok guys need some help, been playing around with my side for the last hour or so and I have made a few changes in my mids and backs. This is what I originally had, a weak backs but a very strong midfield
BACK: Goddard, Deledio, Duffield, Hargrave, M.Clarke, P.Davis, Ellis
sub: Smedts, Darley

MIDFIELD: Ablett, Dal Santo, Boyd, A,Swallow, J.Selwood, Magner
sub: J.MacDonald, C.Smith

And now I have this side which is a bit more balanced.
BACK: Goddard, Deledio, Scotland, Hargrave, M.Clarke, Malceski, Ellis
sub: Spurr, Darley

MIDFIELD: Ablett, Boyd, Priddis, Caddy, J.Selwood, Magner
sub: J.MacDonald, C.Smith

Which do you think is the better combination? As I'm pretty happy with the rest of the side.

Hey fellas, would love for some opinions on my team please.. cheers

BACKS- GODDARD, BROUGHTON, WATERS, MALCESKI, LAKE, M CLARKE, ELLIS..( SMEDTS & MORRIS)...

MIDS- ABLETT, MURPHY, BOYD, GOODES, PARKER, CONIGLIO( MILES & MAGNER)

RUCKS- MUMFORD, KREUZER, ( GILES & LONGER).

FORWARDS- FRANKLIN, FYFE, DANGERFIELD, DAHLHAUS, REID, SAAD, KENNEDY, (HALL & DICKSON)

I REALISE I HAVE 5 SWANS PLAYERS, BUT I'VE DONE THIS BASED ON OUR EARLY SEASON DRAW, WHICH IS VERY GENEROUS... THINK I CAN MAKE MONEY OFF REID, PARKER AND MALCESKI, AND LOOK TO TRADE 2 OF THE 3...

THANKS REIDFACTOR!!

Thoughts?

fantasyaflheraldsuntacs.png

Obviously I am massively gambling with my backline on Hargrave, Lake, Malceski and to a lesser extent Clarke coming good. Also bit unsure on N Roo but theory is he couldn't possibly go much worse than last year, but has the potential to get back to elite premium status. Any other big holes?

BACK: Goddard, Deledio, Malceski, Lake, Hargrave, Clarke, Ellis (Bugg, Morris)

MID: Ablett, Murphy, Selwood, Fyfe, Ledger, McDonald (Clifton, Magner)

RUCK: Mumford, Giles (Redden, Stephenson)

FOR: Franklin, Chapman, Martin, Gray, N Riewoldt, Dangerfield, D Smith (A Kennedy, A Hall)