Rate my SuperCoach team 2012 (Part III)

Re: Rate my supercoach 2012 (Part 3)

made little changes now what do people think?

BACKS: Goddard, Deledio, H.Shaw, Broughton, M. Clarke, B. Ellis, T.Bugg (S.Morris, Darley)

MIDS: pendles, ablett, priddis, vince, coniglio, wingard (C.Smith, Magner)

RUCKS: D. Cox, J.Giles (J.Redden, O. Stephenson)

FWDS: L, Franklin, N. Fyfe, M. Pavlich, D. Martain, J. Porplysia, D. Smith, T. Dickson
(D. Pfeiffer, S. Kerridge)

BANK: $97,600

people say to me dont waste money on wingard? whos a good replacement?

also if ya want ya team rated im more then happy to help

Def: Goddard, Deledio, Broughton, Dempsey, Clarke, Bower, Ellis ( Bugg, Smedts)

Mid: Ablett, Boyd, Priddis, Selwood, Caddy, C.Smith ( Magner, J.McDonald )

Rucks: Nic Nat, Giles ( Redden, Stephenson )

Fwd: Franklin, Goodes, Fyfe, D Martin, Harvey, Porplyzia, Pfeiffer ( D.Smith, T.Dickson)

9.4k left.
Thoughts? Will rate for rate.

Bearing in mind my AFL knowledge is not the greatest

Goddard-Shaw-Malceski-Roberton-M. Clarke-Ellis (Rich)-Mohr..... Smedts/Tahlia

Pendlebury-Ablett-Mitchell-Selwood-R. Dyson-T. Mitchell... McDonald/Magner

Mummy-Giles... Derickx/Rowe

Franklin-Goodes-Rioli-Cloak-Sidebottom-Hawkins-Crozier... Ugle/Pfieffer

Dylan Roberton is useless. He was rubbish as a rookie, the risk is way to big. Not worth the trouble. I like the rest of your backline, look at Spurr/Darley/Morris as rookie replacements for Smedts, Roberton, Mohr. Depends on the teams that are picked. Marty clarke could pay off massively if he starts kicking arse.

Mids would be better without Ricky Dyson and Tom Mitchell. Ledger will play and play well i reckon, and maybe Pfeiffer in the mids will strengthen up MPP.

Derickz and Rowe...go redden and stephenson. Both much better and better job prospects

Hawkins/Crozier/Ugle....piss them off. Think about Devon Smith, Adam Kennedy, Tory Dickson, Aaron Hall and Dylan Shiel. All played well in NAB, all should get picked and have decent security.

Would love some Feed back guys, I have really found this year the hardest of all!!

Def: Goddard, H Shaw, Delidio, Enright, Dea, M Clarke, S Morris ( T Bugg, L Brown)

Mid: Pendlebury, Ablett, Swan, D Swallow, Melksham, J McDonald ( Magner, Shiel )

Rucks: Sandilands, McIntosh ( Giles, Stephenson )

For: Franklin, Chapman, Rioli, D Martin, Smedts, Dell'Olio, A Hall ( Zorko, Hampton)

hey mate, herd smedts will struggle for a game, i have M. Clarke people say theres better options then him. is chapman over the hill? if so better option in fyfe. other then that good team

Dylan Roberton is useless. He was rubbish as a rookie, the risk is way to big. Not worth the trouble. I like the rest of your backline, look at Spurr/Darley/Morris as rookie replacements for Smedts, Roberton, Mohr. Depends on the teams that are picked. Marty clarke could pay off massively if he starts kicking arse.

Mids would be better without Ricky Dyson and Tom Mitchell. Ledger will play and play well i reckon, and maybe Pfeiffer in the mids will strengthen up MPP.

Derickz and Rowe...go redden and stephenson. Both much better and better job prospects

Hawkins/Crozier/Ugle....piss them off. Think about Devon Smith, Adam Kennedy, Tory Dickson, Aaron Hall and Dylan Shiel. All played well in NAB, all should get picked and have decent security.

Why get rid of Hawkins?

Def: Goddard, Deledio, Broughton, Dempsey, Clarke, Bower, Ellis ( Bugg, Smedts)

Mid: Ablett, Boyd, Priddis, Selwood, Caddy, C.Smith ( Magner, J.McDonald )

Rucks: Nic Nat, Giles ( Redden, Stephenson )

Fwd: Franklin, Goodes, Fyfe, D Martin, Harvey, Porplyzia, Pfeiffer ( D.Smith, T.Dickson)

9.4k left.
Thoughts? Will rate for rate.

dont know about dempsey and bower? from what i have herd bower is a fringe? but did here ratten say today he might have a chance due to injurys?
DEMPSEY: coming back from injury dont know what to expect?
and i have found natanui inconsistent?
and get smedts out aswell

Goddard Deledio Enright Stratton Buntine Ellis Bugg (Docherty Tynan)

Pendlebury Ablett Boyd Mitchell Coniglio Wingard (Magner McDonald)

Goldstein Maric (Rowe Stephenson)

Franklin Fyfe Martin Dangerfield Harper Porplyzia Kerridge (Elliot Dell'Olio)

Just don't think he'll get the numbers for the price. 377k is alot of money.

I'd go a fwd rookie and chuck a Barlow or Hayes in the mids.

Made all the changes you said bar Hawkins. Got 309 to play with, suggestions?

EDIT: Dropped Hawkins for Taylor Walker, got rid of Ledger for Dangerfield, thoughts?

Ablett, Pendles, Mitchell, Selwood, DF, Shiel (McDonald, Magner)

Buddy, Cyril, Cloke, Steele, Walker, Dickson, Goodes (Pfeiffer, Smith)

hey guys can i please get some feedback on my team.. it is pretty much done as i am going away this sunday for a month and wont be able to see the teams and change it according to which rookies will be playing so it sets me back abit! Ive had many a change in the rucks from 2 premiums to what i have now, do you think its the right option considering what ive done with the rest of my team.

any help will be much appriciated! and ill do my best to rate back on your sides thanks

Backs : Goddard, Deledio, Fisher, Shaw, Lake, Morris, Ellis ( Bugg/Darley)

Mids : Ablett, Murphy, Selwood, Watson, Coniglio, C.Smith (Ledger/Magner)

Rucks : Mumford, Giles (Redden/Stephenson)

Forwards : Franklin, Fyfe, D.Martin, Zaharakis, Porplyzia, D.Smith, B.Smedts (Cameron/Kerridge)

as i said i wont be here for the teams so my thoughts are :
smedts for hall from GC and Changing a back rookie as i have 4 from 2 teams.... any ideas??/

hey guy would love you feedback

DEF: Goddard, Deledio, Shaw, Broughton, M.Clarke, Dempsey, Ellis – (Darley, Bugg)
MID: Pendlebury, Ablett, Boyd, Watson, Ledger, Magner (Miles, J.MacDonald)
RUCK: Kruezer, Giles – (Redden, Stephenson)
FORWARD: Franklin, Goodes, Fyfe, Martin, Dangerfield, D.Smith, A.Kennedy – (J.Cameron, S.Kerridge)

hey guys can i please get some feedback on my team.. it is pretty much done as i am going away this sunday for a month and wont be able to see the teams and change it according to which rookies will be playing so it sets me back abit! Ive had many a change in the rucks from 2 premiums to what i have now, do you think its the right option considering what ive done with the rest of my team.

any help will be much appriciated! and ill do my best to rate back on your sides thanks

Backs : Goddard, Deledio, Fisher, Shaw, Lake, Morris, Ellis ( Bugg/Darley)

Mids : Ablett, Murphy, Selwood, Watson, Coniglio, C.Smith (Ledger/Magner)

Rucks : Mumford, Giles (Redden/Stephenson)

Forwards : Franklin, Fyfe, D.Martin, Zaharakis, Porplyzia, D.Smith, B.Smedts (Cameron/Kerridge)

as i said i wont be here for the teams so my thoughts are :
smedts for hall from GC and Changing a back rookie as i have 4 from 2 teams.... any ideas??/

BACKS: Perfect :thumbsu:
MIDS: Good, but people say coniglio waste option but i disagree
RUCKS: PERFECT SAME AS ME
FWDS: GREAT, but smedts will struggle? better option T. Dickson

Hey guys, heres my team would love some feedback and tips!

Backs: Goddard, Broughton, Suckling, Malcheski, Lake, Clarke, Ellis (Bugg, Morris)

Mids: Ablett, Swan, Selwood, Martin, Masten, Magner (McDonald, Shiels)

Rucks: Mumford, Giles (Cordy, Redden)

Forwards: Franklin, Fyfe, Petrie, J Riewoldt, Dangerfield, Smith, Pfeiffer (Dickson, Hall)

$54,600 left in the bank!

^^^^^^^^^
thanks for the feedback. i now have Dickson in for Smedts!

no worries mate, can u rate my team?

BACKS: Goddard, Deledio, H.Shaw, Broughton, M. Clarke, B. Ellis, T.Bugg (S.Morris, Darley)

FWDS: L, Franklin, N. Fyfe, M. Pavlich, D. Martain, J. Porplysia, D. Smith, T. Dickson

Hey guys, heres my team would love some feedback and tips!

Backs: Goddard, Broughton, Suckling, Malcheski, Lake, Clarke, Ellis (Bugg, Morris)

Mids: Ablett, Swan, Selwood, Martin, Masten, Magner (McDonald, Shiels)

Rucks: Mumford, Giles (Cordy, Redden)

Forwards: Franklin, Fyfe, Petrie, J Riewoldt, Dangerfield, Smith, Pfeiffer (Dickson, Hall)

$54,600 left in the bank!

perfect for me, only thing people have told me to get rid of clarke, and dont know much about lake this year.
and other then that one of the best teams i have seen so far :thumbsu::D

no worries mate, can u rate my team?

very nice team!!! obviously i have magner in my midfield so if you swap magner for wingard saves you about 80k also for upgrades elsewhere. otherwise id say the midfield id great as is with or without wingard!

forwards and rucks very good

backline only thing i would change is broughton for a suckling or fisher but overall very good team as is!

very nice team!!! obviously i have magner in my midfield so if you swap magner for wingard saves you about 80k also for upgrades elsewhere. otherwise id say the midfield id great as is with or without wingard!

forwards and rucks very good

backline only thing i would change is broughton for a suckling or fisher but overall very good team as is!

Cheers mate, only thing is whats wrong with broughton? just asking? sorry

Backs: B.Deledio, H.Shaw, A.Carrazzo, B.Lake, C.Dempsey. M.Clarke, B.Ellis (T.Bugg, J. Bouman)

Mids: G.Ablett, T.Rockliff, J.Watson, B.Gibbs, J.Redden, L.Parker (D.Smith, J.McDonald)

Rucks: B.Longer, J.Giles (J.Redden, T.Campbell)

Forwards: L.Franklin, N.Fyfe, D.Martin, P.Dangerfield, D.Hale, J.Porpyzia, A.Tomilson (D.Fteiffer, C.Dell'olio)

Thoughts?

$110 grand left

B: Goddard, Shaw, Deledio, Enright, Lake, Clarke, Ellis (Bugg, Darley)
M: Ablett, Swan, Boyd, Murphy, McDonald, Magner (Ledger, Shiel)
R: Cox, Giles (Redden, Stephenson)
F: Franklin, Fyfe, Martin, Dangerfield, Porplyzia, Pfeiffer, Dickson (D.Smith, Kerridge)

Thoughts?

hey mate, um i have herd buntine might not play round 1 as he hasnt featured all nab cup.
mids: people told me not to waste time on wingard
Rucks good, dont have rowe get J.Redden perfect get
FWDS: dont know much on harper? but T.dickson i herd gonna be good

Backline very inexperienced, any concern you may be short players there at times?

Apart from that, team looks pretty strong to me.

Backline very inexperienced, any concern you may be short players there at times?

Apart from that, team looks pretty strong to me.
Yeah. backline is weakest point at the moment. cheers guys