Macedon - Andrews
Diggers - Sims
Rupo - Fitzy
Centrals - Sproule
Kanga's - Dixon
Rockbank - ???
Woodend - Sleight

After a couple of interesting calls understand ........
Some interesting meetings taking place could be some big movement from some top clubs and one particular club could be on the march up the ladder
Reckon there will be more devologed next week......

Lets stop talking in riddell's mate. What do you no?

hey doona how will nath Phillips go as coach of Kilmore? Will he be able to recruit? What is trav doing now?

Kilmore need some of their ex juniors who choose to drive outa town weekly for their footy fix to consider playing for the joint .... until that happens it won't matter who coaches, although I think Nath may be able to try and pursuade a few to at least consider it.

Not sure what Trav is up to, and like a few of you can't wait for Kestons bombshell - we need something interesting go discuss on here.

Anyway Kilmore are no longer an RDFL entity at any level so pointless talking about it here

Keston if you got some info you would love to share..share it. Who cares if someone pots you for it, your a big enough man and been around long around enough to have a very think skin. Don't know all details or names as yet but believe Melton Centrals are about to add to their list nicely with 4 new players more to come. Was told Grand Final day Lancefield have a few more to join from the EDFL to strengthen their depth also. Is is true for the Romsey faithful they will be chasing Storey to return. Good solid player worth 1 point.

I would think the clubs would be lining up for Gus, in the last two seasons he established himself as one of the best backman in the BFL, you would never find a better bloke to coach, just plays his role for the team & as a person, well the apple doesn't fall far from the tree!

Great wrap slyone. He is a Romsey home growner isn't he so would be a 1 pointer? I would think clubs would be going hard for their 1 pointers in this new system. If he was one of the better backman in the BFL he should be top priority for the redbacks. He may have to take a hair cut also given the players rumored to be going to Melton South so may be up for a new club then.

Anyone else know of home grown guys that clubs should be targeting. I guess the big ones are those clubs that have home grown kids playing VFL.

100% agree

Unsubscribing from the RDFL thread lads...this has just gotten ridiculous

Sorry to see you go Roota old mate, bloody shame if we're driving away neutrals who have a genuine interest in the RDFL ..... anyway should any of you be looking for a new home for Christ sake don't go to a neighbouring RDFL club suss out Roota who has plenty of leads north of here ;)

Gents I'm not from this league in an edfl boy.. But have a few mates playing in this league so I do follow...
Just seen hadfield football club have appointed Steve James as coach. Apparently his latest club was rock bank. Anyone know much about him??

I haven't potted the bloke , just given you an honest appraisal of the mans character. This would not have been a conversation topic if Ash hadn't tried to feather his own nest at the expense of Lancefield FC. As if he is going to tell the club he rang first. Maybe call Ben or Casey at Oak Park for the truth.

Ash manning welcome to the rdfl. You are a fantastic coach and the rdfl are the benefactor in having a bloke like you. I wish u and the lancefield footy club all the very best going forward.

Jack Harris, stick to what you know best, NOTHING

Ash manning welcome to the rdfl. You are a fantastic coach and the rdfl are the benefactor in having a bloke like you. I wish u and the lancefield footy club all the very best going forward.

Jack Harris, stick to what you know best, NOTHING
If a player shops around for a better deal thats fine so if a coach does then it's not loyal what planet have you been on Jack Harris there is no loyalty in our game today when the green backs involved $....
A famous quote Show Me The Money......

RDFL 2016 Season discussion