RDFL 2016 Season discussion

Broadford 28pts up with 15 mins to go and rested a few
Umpires were a disgrace
Rupo were ripped off by the umpires all day
Heads up Sharks
Seams crazy playing for top 3 and players rested and almost lost game couldn't see Dean and skip risking a top three Finnish .....
So what would have happen if ruppo got up ?
And ruppo where ripped off by umpires
Hmmmm interesting

Broadford 28pts up with 15 mins to go and rested a few
Umpires were a disgrace
Rupo were ripped off by the umpires all day
Heads up Sharks
you must of been watching the wrong game 12 to 2 in first quarter to rupo and this continued all game absolute disgrace by the umpires to both teams and when you have a umpire advisor that calls himself GOD WE ARE ALL IN TROUBLE.Sick of hearing excuses for them but when they have no problem making wrong decisions its all good.

Seams crazy playing for top 3 and players rested and almost lost game couldn't see Dean and skip risking a top three Finnish .....
So what would have happen if ruppo got up ?
And ruppo where ripped off by umpires
Hmmmm interesting

I can't believe Ruppo were hard
Done by the umpires. They should have requested there little mate who loves to umpire against Romsey to affiliate the game.

Strong mail going around that rupo were given nearly 10 goals by the umps....... Any truth skipper, Keston, mongrel????

On another note....... Wallans start to the game today didn't look like a side wanting to play finals. Totally out coached. Ash manning deserves a big pat on the back
Wasn't at the game ..... Butt
Your kidding must have been every goal ruppo got :eek::eek::eek:look this umpire crap is boring if you win the ball out of the the middle go forward you kick goal and play in front and clean footy and the umps don't influence the game
Instead of mail going around scryptic and money magpie all the same person
Post who told you
Always one thing that should bet remembered bash the umps at your own perreil if they get pissed of enough they won't forget come finals ........
Noticed a few out injured from both teams also

Your kidding must have been every goal ruppo got :eek::eek::eek:look this umpire crap is boring if you win the ball out of the the middle go forward you kick goal and play in front and clean footy and the umps don't influence the game
Post who told you
Always one thing that should bet remembered bash the umps at your own perreil if they get pissed of enough they won't forget come finals ........
Post who told you

Wasn't at the game!!!!!! That's what you just stated..... Why comment further then dumbo?

Say what probably the same reason why most do that aren't at games because it's a forum talk a
its a forum if everyone on this forum including you didn't comment on what was going on around the traps there would mostly be silence .....
And what I said was Tung in cheek DUMBO

Has the Romsey coach been reappointed? Surely his doing a decent job but does he need to recruit a few players in the off season..Does he have the contacts??

Hope they have Turbo because he is probably the best going around atm. Taking a bunch of kids and turning them into senior footballers. Doesn't need to buy a lot.

:p
Hope they have Turbo because he is probably the best going around atm. Taking a bunch of kids and turning them into senior footballers. Doesn't need to buy a lot.
Agree he would have to be close to coach of the year there is a lot of talent at romsey and they need to be patient and continue to build as they will have a sustainable future if they do .....
If he gets the flick I'm sure he could join the crew down at Harley Hammond :p:p ( for those that don't get it that's tounge and cheek) would be romsey loss and another bad decision .....
Understand you have to advertise but a quick decision two year contract and a great buisness plan will insure the red backs are back in premiership mode quite quickly and with a solid base of LOCALS ......
Well done bubb

Bla bla bla keep sucking mate. Trying to get a job there? Your mates at Harley Hammond as you put it will get coach of the year without a doubt
Your so funny .....
Be interesting didn't get it in the last two premiership years when he should have be great if he did and also skip as dual coaches but how they work it out is a puzzle and as for getting a job at romsey been there done that and have more important things in life to do ...... As for sucking up obviously you must be looking for a job at Harley Hammond or do you already have one ....
Great Being a free agent with no connections ......

Billy Mitchell does this most weeks
He loves to send a player off
Mostly because he's in the wrong position or is too busy looking at himself in the mirror
GO SHARKS

Long time reader, first time poster. Quite ironic how you hide behind an alias, yet criticise others by naming them on a public forum. If you had any balls, why don't you unmask yourself?

The constant umpire bashing on this forum says to me that there's a lot of uneducated football "fans" on here.

Dissapointing result for Wallan yesterday with Lancefield deserving winners.Ground was in good nick considering recent weather.Very low crowd numbers and was easy to hear Manning barking instructions and raising his thoughts often from the sidelines.Is he often like this?Certainly not criticising him just dont hear that from many coaches.I actually liked his passion.
Phil Conway who seems to of been around forever and been a loyal servant was very good as was Dorman whilst Kent always looked dangerous when ball was near.For Wallan they lacked urgency and enthusiasm and Hanson was sorely missed.Makes a final spot harder but still within reach.Certainly only have themselves to blame for tough task ahead.
PS Where can I find the points tally for each team over the weekend?

Long time reader, first time poster. Quite ironic how you hide behind an alias, yet criticise others by naming them on a public forum. If you had any balls, why don't you unmask yourself?

The constant umpire bashing on this forum says to me that there's a lot of uneducated football "fans" on here.
Coaches and players get criticised on public forums every day Mr first time poster
But people can't hold the umpires accountable

Last edited by a moderator:
Coaches and players get criticised on public forums every day Mr first time poster
You must be joking. Very few players get criticised. Heaps get praised. Umpires rarely get praised (except by Chris the ledge) but heaps get criticised.

U

Umpires are held accountable every single decision they make due to idiots like you in the crowd.

Man up and reveal yourself.

Or are you just another keyboard warrior? You sound like you live with your parents watching pornhub every Saturday night.

Uneducated you say
Well let's wait and see if there is a match video this week
And then Mr big shot first time poster
You tell me how good the umpiring was.......
The umpires should be like children
Seen and not heard, unless required.
What some of them seem to forget is, the paying public come to watch the players play.
Not watch the umpires, umpire..

RDFL 2016 Season discussion