RDFL Thread 2007

Hay fellas I was wondering if any of you football fanatics know anything about Trentham. They have put in alot of clearances from all over the state. Why did they lose so many (players) last year? Are they spending up big to try and field two teams or is the Trentham of old back. Noone knows much about them on our thread just wondering if you boys might. Cheers.

to back up vans comments, i think both Rowe and Barton are coverd for quite easily when you take into account Robbo missed half of last year and is fit and firing so far this summer, and although Barton found a lot of footy last year, the players we have gained should knock a decent percentage off our turnovers.

Reckon I still wouldn't mind a guy who may turn it over at times but is still good enough to get the pill ahead of guys that can't even get near it :D

Interesting to see how Cornish will go given he has had bad groins for the past few seasons and has not played a full game for more than two years. For the amount of coin he is getting it is a big investment.

The **** about timmy and belinda and eliza having someone on the sly could of been a little bit of a lie but he is the largest person that ever lived

Looks like you got yourself into some trouble there old mate .
When are you going to reveal the name's of the gun recruit's Riddell have signed .

Forget those clearances...

Woodend has 2 of the biggest names coming into the league, Sam Bowen and Dan Sipthorpe but are quickly losing their key forwards... Lacy wont play many, A.Brown leaving, L.Barker to Kyneton... Who have Woodend got for up forward as key position players???

AMc I would worry about getting a game in the Sunbury 1's. Your brothers a gun so things might be getting a little embarrassing for you.

Also get that head down at work as the rumblings from APEC is you will be lucky have a job by June.

I have a group of Maori's sending me private messages on this site asking for your address? Something to do with finishing the job they started at the Anglers?? Are they friends or family?? I will wait to hear from you to see if I can give them the information.

Look who has piped up the drew carey look alike with he's head stuck up serges ass. You forget that i know what you look like and that i know you have never played a game of footy in your life. Put down your abacus and get out in the real world.

Trivia Question

Who is the only player to play for riddell that has started on the bench in two consecutive grand finals?????

Can anyone help me

Look who has piped up the drew carey look alike with he's head stuck up serges ass. You forget that i know what you look like and that i know you have never played a game of footy in your life. Put down your abacus and get out in the real world.

You may know what I look like - but I struggle to know what you look like due to the glare off your pasty skin.

Milky it is a little sunny out today - time to slip slop slap. Is it a disease that makes you have to carry an umbrella everywhere you go? Word is your close to living your life in a bubble to keep you safe.

Here is my trivia question

Is "see through" a colour beacuse I would not even classify you as white??

Get off the phone to serge and think for yourself. You have been hanging off his **** your whole life, just live your own life. you should be concentrating on not becoming a 40 year old virgin rather then being serges lap dog.

You work for him?? Your his biatch?? Your on the bottom rung at APEC and trying to build your self up by getting lippy. They all laugh at you.

You organise limo's to pick me and Serge up - organsie box seats at the footy for us and make sure we have enough booze to drink.

When we say jump you ask how high. If we wanted you ugly missus to perform for us she would be there with ping pong balls ready to go.

Lap dog - sorry whitey you the one doing all the work!:)

Forget those clearances...

Woodend has 2 of the biggest names coming into the league, Sam Bowen and Dan Sipthorpe but are quickly losing their key forwards... Lacy wont play many, A.Brown leaving, L.Barker to Kyneton... Who have Woodend got for up forward as key position players???

Sipthorpe will be a massive gain for the hawks, but Sam Bowen? Can we be serious for a moment. Where does he get this big reputation from? If Woodend want full value out of him, give him a skirt and send him out to the netball court.

Once again serge has spoon fed you another comment.

You took long enough to write back i thought you had bitten your fingers off eating a twinkie.

What about we bring up the fact that you have never played a game of footy in your life because your mummy didnt want you to get hurt, so she bought you golf clubs. Ring any bells i too can make a phone call to serge.

Once again serge has spoon fed you another comment.

You took long enough to write back i thought you had bitten your fingers off eating a twinkie.

What about we bring up the fact that you have never played a game of footy in your life because your mummy didnt want you to get hurt, so she bought you golf clubs. Ring any bells i too can make a phone call to serge.

I was sure I didn't click on the Ballarat thread.. Ill check again...

Sipthorpe will be a massive gain for the hawks, but Sam Bowen? Can we be serious for a moment. Where does he get this big reputation from? If Woodend want full value out of him, give him a skirt and send him out to the netball court.

I tend to agree with you tiges07. In my opinion I see nothing in Sam Bowen other than a wide receiver and CAT. Rep has come from playing Bendigo 2's which he came no where near close to having an impact.:thumbsdown: