19,000 today from 96,000. Next year we won't make 85, like i said fickle fans. Worst in the AFL when losing.too many fickle fans, won't see 100K again untii we win another flag
Wrong19,000 today from 96,000. Next year we won't make 85, like i said fickle fans. Worst in the AFL when losing.
Where u there19,000 today from 96,000. Next year we won't make 85, like i said fickle fans. Worst in the AFL when losing.
4 of us not there, sunday arvo clashes with kids footy...19,000 today from 96,000. Next year we won't make 85, like i said fickle fans. Worst in the AFL when losing.
Stayed home with hot cocoa.19,000 today from 96,000. Next year we won't make 85, like i said fickle fans. Worst in the AFL when losing.
LOLI reckon this club has a serious alcohol problem.
It's ok to have some beers at the footy but to stay home because alcohol comes first,is an issue this club has to deal with.
We are the biggest drinkers in the League for sure.
I actually stayed home because i didn't want to drink alcohol cause i knew if i turned up i would've had a couple....plus i didn't fancy getting home at 8pm.I reckon this club has a serious alcohol problem.
It's ok to have some beers at the footy but to stay home because alcohol comes first,is an issue this club has to deal with.
Instead of using our cash to build a new stand we should be subsidising alcohol at the G. Cheap pints of full strength beer for everyone.I reckon this club has a serious alcohol problem.
Back in the good old days we would start drinking at the under 19's and keep going all night what's happened to the kids these days, maybe were not drinking enough?I reckon this club has a serious alcohol problem.
Have not missed any matches in 2024. 7th trip this weekWhere u there
We will see wont we..Wrong
Pretty good all things considered.23/7/24-97,000
23/7/23-100,320
very good numbers for last placed23/7/24-97,000
23/7/23-100,320
And the biased Umpire reaming!97K is pretty impressive given how absolutely disgusting this season has been
Violent fat alcoholic slobs bagging every second tiger player on the tv. They need helpI reckon this club has a serious alcohol problem.
we'd be on 120-130k if we were good97k's unbelievable,footys rancid puss,anyone who thinks thats not a magnificent effort is off their chops deluxe
what if we bounce back next year after louie departs. skys the limitI think if we are going to get a drop off it will be from next year. A year with only 2 wins will probably turn a lot off especially when there’s probably more important things for families to be spending their money on.