Rioli shoulder injury

Sorry Jay, your name is on the story. You gotta live with this rather than deflecting to a faceless sub editor.

Actually don't mind Jay's work - lot better than most.

Reckon this could identify him from the rabble around him.

Agree Grizz - re the faceless sub editor part:thumbsu:

From all the reports about Cyril's shoulder, i don't think we will see Cyril play until the Prelim or Grand Final.
Which reports? I'd be more optimistic on his shoulder....

i am guessing he means the one on the afl site that says that if he comes back for finals, he will be a risk and still in pain

I stopped reading after...

"That's the view of sports medico Dr Peter Larkins"
Larkings - was he commenting on Franko's flu?

Dr Nick is more reliable

Dr-Nick-Simpsons.png

i am guessing he means the one on the afl site that says that if he comes back for finals, he will be a risk and still in pain

I don't know about the AFL website, but reading the Hawthorn website, Mark Evans says he is unsure how long Rioli will be sidelined. He has Deep Bone Bruising and some bleeding in and around the Shoulder. He doesn't expect him back until the finals.

There won't be a buddy circus situation with Rioli mate....couple of scotch and cokes and she'll be right

Rioli shoulder injury