they're just short people compared to you ahahaI want our big lads Darling Mcinnes especially smash into em hard. Let em know whats up
I would take offense if i felt emotions. something something im not an onion. emotions other than football nerves that isthey're just short people compared to you ahaha
mate if i was 7ft tall i wouldnt give sh*t if people call me a giant. Being 7ft would be awesome.I would take offense if i felt emotions. something something im not an onion
I mean my mother being 5'4 doesn't help when i walk with her lol. also things you wouldnt think of, small beds, cars, doorways its all glorious till you cut your forehead open on a door frame lolmate if i was 7ft tall i wouldnt give sh*t if people call me a giant. Being 7ft would be awesome.
i can kinda feel you pain a bit. Im sri lankan so 6ft 3 is a lot taller than the average sri lankan male. so i tower my parents and family members and when i go back i do find that beds and even toilets are too small. But it nothing compared to you tho.I mean my mother being 5'4 doesn't help when i walk with her lol. also things you wouldnt think of, small beds, cars, doorways its all glorious till you cut your forehead open on a door frame lol
So the Sri Lankan cricket team huh?i can kinda feel you pain a bit. Im sri lankan so 6ft 3 is a lot taller than the average sri lankan male. so i tower my parents and family members and when i go back i do find that beds and even toilets are too small. But it nothing compared to you tho.
I mean my mother being 5'4 doesn't help when i walk with her lol. also things you wouldnt think of, small beds, cars, doorways its all glorious till you cut your forehead open on a door frame lol
Wouldn't be eligible for father-son. May aswell pack it up now. Waste of time.Are you two dating?
We are actually pretty good in the wet when Simmo first came over we were hopeless in the wet, and he stated he tried to change our game plan too much for wet weather footy against Richmond, Since then i don't think we have lossed a game in the wet we still play our game plan as if its dry which actually stands up in wet games , getting dirty ball kicked into our defensive 50 is exactly what we want it's when teams run kick and slice through our defensive system that hurt us....Should be a interesting gameQuality preview! Really pumped for this one...despite what the betting agencies may think I reckon this is a genuine 50/50. Our boys will be pretty battered and bruised after Saturday's night's encounter against the Crows and your lads basically played against witches hats (sidenote, that was a joy to watch...can't stand Richmond).
Anyway, it will no doubt be a cracking game...hopefully we can rekindle that glorious rivalry from 05-06 because both teams should be there or thereabouts for the next few seasons. And everyone keep your fingers and toes crossed that the rain stays the f*** away because from what I've read on both our boards neither of our teams are any good in the wet!
I ****ing panicked thenCould Josh Kennedy be a late withdrawal for the @sydneyswans clash with @WestCoastEagles? Just left club early with achilles strapped. #afl
Swans JK that is.
@TimGossage @TenNewsPerth @sydneyswans @WestCoastEagles not declaring it, but didn't look the best. We've got the pics, decide for yourself.
Could Josh Kennedy be a late withdrawal for the @sydneyswans clash with @WestCoastEagles? Just left club early with achilles strapped. #afl
Swans JK that is.
@TimGossage @TenNewsPerth @sydneyswans @WestCoastEagles not declaring it, but didn't look the best. We've got the pics, decide for yourself.
Yeah was interesting Baz saying as a full forward you have to be about 20 metres from goals etc It's essential that we can at least break even in the centre !!Watching the League Teams preview last night, they had a good bit showing how easy it is to get it deep into your forward 50 from a centre bounce at the smaller SCG. Sydney are masters at using quick, precise handballing to find a loose man at the stoppages and pump it forward. Two big challenges for us: matching Sydney's physicality at the stoppages and making sure the likes of Mackenzie etc aren't drawn too far up the ground, because they'll get slaughtered if the Swans can get it over the top.
Bigger picture bigger number better insurance company sponsor. F Mac has this covered easyv
We're sure about this right? Cal's easily got Frase cover for jaw extension and vein poppage
Sinkers has been doing his 45's alright!
Mate you nearly got my dog a good kicking. Wound up before i scrolled further down and relaxedCould Josh Kennedy be a late withdrawal for the @sydneyswans clash with @WestCoastEagles? Just left club early with achilles strapped. #afl
Swans JK that is.
I ******* panicked then
But then I relaxed.
Their JK is tough, will be interesting.
Mate - he would be a big loss.
Make no mistake.
They have plenty of soldiers to cover him.
Mate - he would be a big loss.
Make no mistake.