Autopsy Roast and toast vs Geelong and changes for West Coast

Best

It always sucks the feeling when you lose a good game like that. Bad luck tigers but at least you'll gain some decent percentage against us next week.
Won’t be a thrashing like last time. You guys are slowly hitting the straps. Saw you had your first win against highly South Fremantle in the WAFL. Big margin too. What happened there?

Can’t really think of any times it’s been highlighted by other clubs apart from the odd remark similar to what Hardwick has done in the past like when he said our players need to get better alerting the umps of a free kick
Fagan and Beveridge are serial offenders, Hinkley too, Longmire in the past. Only
Need to publicly say “I’ll be asking for a please explain for sure” and then it highlights it, no one should
Expect the Spanish Inquisition

Baker and Taz my best two, Dusty was okay needed to get involved more, Picket huge in the last.

Gibcus was lost today, probably goes out for mine when Balta is back or plays forward?
IMHO i think we would be better of playing gibcus as a permanent defer - let him learn our system inside out. Playing him as a swingman 15 games into his carerrer is a huge ask of any kid in his first year.
Also impressed with a couple of other things-
Riolis chasing and clutch goal
Pickett going into beast mode
The team not giving up
Ross playing in the guts
Maccas gut running on the wing

Fagan and Beveridge are serial offenders, Hinkley too, Longmire in the past. Only
Need to publicly say “I’ll be asking for a please explain for sure” and then it highlights it, no one should
Expect the Spanish Inquisition
Hardwick has done it in the past and resulted in nothing changing
No point even bothering

Play anyone other than a ruckman as sub and we probably win! Immense effort by the players.

Jack Ross has really grown as a player. Never going to be a neat skilled elite player, but was very good today.

Sent from my CPH1951 using Tapatalk
Actually up until the Dog act we were getting slaughtered in the centre when Nank went to rest.
Not sure if we could make it back from 4 goals down with only Nank.
So how must they be shitting themselves.They get Danger back while we get Prestia/Cotch & Importantly Balta.
God let us meet these scum in the final.🙏

Hardwick has done it in the past and resulted in nothing changing
No point even bothering
Can’t say I’ve ever heard him say I’ll be asking for a please explain. Saying I’ll leave it up to you blokes or just sighing doesn’t do anything. Last 2 years he’s just said it’s an incredibly tough job. Just ask for a please explain and it puts public pressure on the gimps to get better

Surf was s**t, tigers got done when they shouldn’t and it’s my birthday

**** you world

You went to the wrong place for surf. Big and offshore around Lorne today.

Maybe the result is blurring your perspective Guru…. That was a ripper.
Umps looked after us, no doubt, but that game was an emotional roller coaster
22 goals in near perfect conditions nah mate it was a very ordinary game
the second half was better than the first ,,but overall it was rather ordinary

**** off Chris scott it was deliberately done you weak campaigner

Despite the sniping and getting fingered by the umps we played bloody well.

We still make some dumb decisions as coaching and playing group. If we could just get our shit together in terms of centre bounces and subs we win this game

Jack was woeful today. Needed him to stand up in those last moments and do something and he couldn't get to a contest.
A couple of his forward entries were disastrous and with a few minutes to go near the wing he made no effort to go with his opponent. He was waiting to get it over the back.

Not the time for that. A bit like De Goey in the Grand Final; hung back for the easy ball while McGovern attacked the footy and set up the win.

Autopsy Roast and toast vs Geelong and changes for West Coast