Lord Nev
- Feb 14, 2023
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
Yeah, decided to not be a knob, give it a try sometime.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Yeah, decided to not be a knob, give it a try sometime.
He was great all four quarters and was the difference in the end I thought.Best game ive seen a mid play in ages from Butters.
we beat Norf onceHave Narrm won yet?
Have Narrm won yet?
You’re such a knob, always having a go at fellow passionate dees supporters— oh they don’t align with your views? They must be wrong yeah.. couldn’t possibly be that their views are just as valid as yoursUs playing s**t for 90% of the game not the umpires. That's Richmond nuffy level sooking
Port were kissed on the dick by the umpires during the last minute
Have a cry mate. Being passionate isn't sooking about umpires it's just being a flog and not giving credit to the oppo. Every board sooks about umpires so how could they all be right? Answer - they aren't they're just sooks.You’re such a knob, always having a go at fellow passionate dees supporters— oh they don’t align with your views? They must be wrong yeah.. couldn’t possibly be that their views are just as valid as yours
tosser of the Dees board
Agreed. Makes it just not enjoyable posting here. It’s a game day thread you don’t need high ego flogs cracking the shots when someone has an opinion they disagree withYou’re such a knob, always having a go at fellow passionate dees supporters— oh they don’t align with your views? They must be wrong yeah.. couldn’t possibly be that their views are just as valid as yours
tosser of the Dees board