Round 4 Trades

Have gone -
Bruce -> Rawlings

Pretty unique, in only 4% of teams so hoping I can make up some ground after the Bruce debacle. Pretty decent run with games against freo, rich, port, gee, mel, bris. syd, ade, gc, ess, port coming up. Too many question marks over Bruce for mine so i'll cut him loose and keep my fingers crossed.
**** you Bruce!! Tonned up and spent a bit of time in the guts (i think).

Jesus :thumbsdown:

Is that the biggest discrepancy week-to-week ever?

Carrazzo last week: 37
Carrazzo this week: 142

Carrots is just doing a massive troll on fantasy coaches.

He did this last year though. Scored about 6 100s in a row and shot up to $405k from memory, then went back to full-time tagging and his scores died in the arse.

ok i gave Broughton another chance and he stunk it up again.
Do i trade him for Adcock. or keep him? With the injury to suban will this create more scoring opportunites for Broughton?

Defence is looking ok apart from him.

Gibbs, Grimes, Heppell, Deledio, Duigan, Broughton, Otten, Lower, Stanley, Toy

hopefully injury to Suban means Lower may come in as well....

ok i gave Broughton another chance and he stunk it up again.
Do i trade him for Adcock. or keep him? With the injury to suban will this create more scoring opportunites for Broughton?

Defence is looking ok apart from him.

Gibbs, Grimes, Heppell, Deledio, Duigan, Broughton, Otten, Lower, Stanley, Toy

hopefully injury to Suban means Lower may come in as well....

Hey mate, exact dilemma i have, talked to some freo people and they think the out of suban will make no difference because there are others that can come in to take his place. But he played some good footy in the middle in the preseason so i dont see why not.

Silvagni is close to a return aswell so im hoping silvagni takes the spot broughton has, and hes played as either loose man or in the mids.

Who are trade fodder for Broughton, do you reckon go a new 2 or 1 game player or jump on adcock/murphy.

Lets get this ball rolling!

Hey mate, exact dilemma i have, talked to some freo people and they think the out of suban will make no difference because there are others that can come in to take his place. But he played some good footy in the middle in the preseason so i dont see why not.

Silvagni is close to a return aswell so im hoping silvagni takes the spot broughton has, and hes played as either loose man or in the mids.

Who are trade fodder for Broughton, do you reckon go a new 2 or 1 game player or jump on adcock/murphy.

Lets get this ball rolling!

im 90% likely to get Adcock.
Although i will do due dilligence on cheap cash cows.
Coad is out. I guess need to consider Brodie Smith, Jesse O Brien and Michael Hibberd as possible downgrades. so need to wait till teams named.

Round 4 Trades