Game Day Round 8: Port Adelaide V Richmond @ Adelaide Oval - Sunday 4.40pm, 24/05/15

That half of footy is something that I've wanted to see for a long time. When a team makes a charge at us our usual reaction is to fold and let them run over the top. Tonight so far we've been able to stand up to it and even better we've been able to counter attack against it and open up a decent lead at half time. The start of the 3rd quarter is going to be intersting, as Port will no doubt have another crack at us and look to get the crowd involved, we need to stand form and absorb the pressure early.

Thank you Captain obvious :p

Commentaters must have an orgy organized with the port guys so they want them to win so their happy, in order to maximize the jizz on offer

you read the play like that when you're chatting on grindr do you?

"good day at work today mate?" says dontargue4

"it was great, got a pay rise im so happy" says potential grindr hookup

"oh **** me **** yes this guy will have heaps of jizz i gotta have him" dontargue4 thinks to himself

Awesome to lead at half time :D

Let's hope second quarter is the same. I am not watching the game, but is Vickery subbed out? And if he was, when was he subbed out?

On another note...It's great to see the 3 irrelevant Victorian clubs lose this weekend. Hopefully they don't get any media coverage for the week.

Regardless of their supporters being a bunch of shitrucks, Port are a very talented team, and they will come at us HARD in this 3rd quarter.

We have got to withstand the first 10 minutes and limit the damage, and then kick 3 or 4 of our own. If we can be 70+ points by 3 quarter time, and they're still only less than 50, we're a chance.

If this one is close at the death, I fear the Power will outrun us.

Come on Tigers, this is the time to stand up!

Razor ray is the ump that they're whinging about on the Port board too.
I'm only listening on the radio, but is he just shithouse all round?
Never seen him do a good job, never heard anything good said about his umpiring.