Official Match Thread S16 Round 16 - East Side Hawks vs Alberton Swamprats at Waverley Park

Wise Guy Sam

Premium Platinum
Dec 26, 2009
The Galactic Empire
East Side Hawks vs Alberton Swamprats at Waverley Park

Whenever anyone bothers to write a preview only the people tagged seem to comment.
So I'll do a shit job with the knowledge nobody (especially Dagless ) will bother to read it.

East Side are just 1 game from the top of the ladder and the Re birthed Swamprats 1 behind them so both teams should treat this as an early start to finals and better put on a good show... or else *shakes fist*

Both the Hawks and obviously the Rats have not enjoyed a solid finals campaign for a few seasons so getting a good win in this one will be a huge advantage going into that one day in July...

spookism to lay 7 tackles

Itsmyshow to call MoOP a flog. Thrice

Mr Eagle will post something that will earn him 7 likes

Swamprats to win by 14

...Sorry.

Teams due 11.59pm Friday. Tag Boner

Time for these rookie Swamprats to show IMS what we are all about, since he doesn't rate us or our posting ability.

Flog.

According to the mid season survey IMS isn't the only one who doesn't rate us :(

I was going to make historic reference to Jets and Sharks then realised I'm on the wrong side of the street.

So ESH are one game above us? Time to drag them into the dump and well it just gets ugly from there.

As a kid i used to think whoever had the best mascot = best footy team

i was going to bring this up until i realised that Hawks eat rats....

Should be another ripper match, if things go our way and I think they will we should be in third place by the end of this week.

What's this "if" thing you're on about? o_O

Time for these rookie Swamprats to show IMS what we are all about, since he doesn't rate us or our posting ability.

Flog.
According to the mid season survey IMS isn't the only one who doesn't rate us :(
No-one rates me, and that's the way I like it.

Who doesn't like an underdog? :thumbsu:

I seem to get rated in some way every match!!! :p And I love it!!!

Hello...any Hawks out there? Or have you all flown off for the winter? o_O
Just wondering what the weather forecast is so I know what pair of boots to bring...
No matter, I'll be bringing these newies...
Football-Boots-Blades-Vs-Studs-500x375.jpg

They're sure to make going up your backs for a mark extra fun. :D

East Side Hawks vs Alberton Swamprats at Waverley Park

Both the Hawks and obviously the Rats have not enjoyed a solid finals campaign for a few seasons so getting a good win in this one will be a huge advantage going into that one day in July...

spookism to lay 7 tackles

Itsmyshow to call MoOP a flog. Thrice

Mr Eagle will post something that will earn him 7 likes

Swamprats to win by 14

...Sorry.

Teams due 11.59pm Friday. Tag Boner

WTF? o_O spookism gets 7 tackles, Mr Eagle gets 7 likes, and I only get called a flog 3 times?

Nice to know where the enemies lay...could tag them but not MoOP (I'm obviously too good to tag - there's a hint for ya Hawks...if any of you ever manage to land in this thread.)
Whenever anyone bothers to write a preview only the people tagged seem to comment.
- o_O

Oh, you getting the evil eye thrice you naughty boy, telling people to tag boner o_O

WTF? o_O spookism gets 7 tackles, Mr Eagle gets 7 likes, and I only get called a flog 3 times?

Nice to know where the enemies lay...could tag them but not MoOP (I'm obviously too good to tag - there's a hint for ya Hawks...if any of you ever manage to land in this thread.)
- o_O

Oh, you getting the evil eye thrice you naughty boy, telling people to tag boner o_O

I wanted to tag you but unfortunetly I wrote this offline and I honestly couldn't remember all words in your name.

Its a terribly long name. Have you perhaps considered changing it to MoOP or better yet, just Moo. Id tag you all the time than.

Let's go Hawkers! Send them to a third folding!!!

Seems like these hawks are already plucked

Seems like the West Lakers are shitty enough posters for their opponents apparent lack of banter to be the only thing they can post about.

Which is the lowest form of banter itself, below not bantering.

heck sakes.

Seems like the West Lakers are shitty enough posters for their opponents apparent lack of banter to be the only thing they can post about.

Which is the lowest form of banter itself, below not bantering.

heck sakes.

Actually the lowest form of banter is to say that others banter is the lowest form of banter.

Official Match Thread S16 Round 16 - East Side Hawks vs Alberton Swamprats at Waverley Park