Media S30 Mid-Season Survey

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the S30 SFA flag?:
Swamprats
Who will win the S30 Wooden Spoon?: Wonders
Who will win the S30 Mobbs Medal (SFA B&F as judged by Qooty)?: ant555 or JackNah_8
Who will win the S30 beez MVP Trophy (Best poster as judged by players)?: Tigerturbulance or TheInjuryFactory again
Who will win the S30 EKA Medal (SFA most cursed Rookie) from here?: Tie between guero & Supersuns
Who will win the S30 Fred Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: Metalcrusher

PART B - OPINIONS
Who is the best captain in the SFA?
TheInjuryFactory
Who is the biggest try-hard in the SFA?

everyone.gif

Who is the funniest poster in the SFA?: Rodney Dangerfield
Who has been the most improved poster so far this season? Bastyy
What has been the best S30 Media Thread?: Spitcoal Medal
What has been the worst S30 Media Thread?: The Free Kick one. Utter tripe.
Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far (based on volume of match thread posts)? Dragons, then Bombers
Who has been your least favourite team to post against thus far (based on volume of match thread posts)? Swamprats (maybe just a correction from the previous few weeks' volume)
Who are some posters whose content I enjoy at:
- Baghdad Bombers:
Antonio BlueVein & Santoz
- Coney Island Warriors: FootyGuy13 & everyone else
- Dragons FFC: Strigoi & serial_thrilla
- East Side Hawks: por_please_ya & Chipmunk
- Fighting Furies: Tigerturbulance & Bastyy
- Gumbies FFC: Riviat, Genghis Tron & GWS Goose
- Gold City Royals: Marlowe & Kennedy Parker
- Las Vegas Bears: Metalcrusher & The Stooges (guero, Muddiemoose & tony)
- Mount Buller Demons: Callums_Guns & cooney
- Roys FFC: Supersuns & Dingster (the other kids go alright too)
- Sin City Swamprats: philreich & GremioPower
- West Coast Wonders: Bonz & ClarkeM whenever he goes out for scotch
In relation to match thread posting, which of the following is MOST important? (PICK ONE)

- Humour

PART C - THE FUTURE
Should there be expansion in the SFA within the next 2 seasons?
No. Five seasons more likely.
Who will be the admin next Season? NaturalDisaster

I would like to be called the biggest try-hard in the league some more as it implies that I have more motivation than even I realised :) :rainbow:

You had 168 #SSwans2011post 's last week--- you've got plenty of motivation.

I'm not sure if posting in that match thread was a sign of motivation or hedonism given what went down in Tigerturbulance's hot tub. Either way, it's a path I'm happy to embrace. And when I say embrace, I mean vigorously spoon.

I'm only responding to get react points, so if you are tagged PLEASE slap that react button.

PART A - PREDICTIONS
West Coast Wonders
Who will win the S30 Wooden Spoon?: Prefer not to answer (The Half Back)

PART B - OPINIONS
Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far?
Furies
Who has been your least favourite team to post against thus far? Didn't think anyone was particularly bad, and the issues I have with specific teams are too different to compare
Who is the best poster of:
- Baghdad Bombers:
Kilroy
- Coney Island Warriors: NaturalDisaster TheInjuryFactory
- Dragons FFC: VandoHawk
- East Side Hawks: N/A*
- Fighting Furies: Enjoyed Bastyy, TJASTA, and Mister M
- Gumbies FFC: GWS Goose
- Gold City Royals: Marlowe, brahj
- Las Vegas Bears: I like tony's shtick
- Mount Buller Demons: N/A*
- Roys FFC: N/A*
- Sin City Swamprats: philreich
- West Coast Wonders: ClarkeM, SweetD, Grand Uncle Horace

*rather wait until I've completed a match thread with them so my opinion is an OBJECTIVE FACT

In relation to match thread posting, which of the following is MOST important? (PICK ONE)
Imagination

PART C - THE FUTURE
Yes
Who will be the admin next Season? JT_the_Man

I'm only responding to get react points, so if you are tagged PLEASE slap that react button.

PART A - PREDICTIONS
West Coast Wonders
Who will win the S30 Wooden Spoon?: Prefer not to answer

PART B - OPINIONS
Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far?
Furies
Who has been your least favourite team to post against thus far? Didn't think anyone was particularly bad, and the issues I have with specific teams are too different to compare
- Baghdad Bombers:
Kilroy
- Coney Island Warriors: NaturalDisaster
- Dragons FFC: VandoHawk
- East Side Hawks: N/A*
- Fighting Furies: Enjoyed Bastyy, TJASTA, and Mister M
- Gumbies FFC: GWS Goose
- Gold City Royals: Marlowe, brahj
- Las Vegas Bears: I like tony's shtick
- Mount Buller Demons: N/A*
- Roys FFC: N/A*
- West Coast Wonders: ClarkeM, SweetD, Grand Uncle Horace

*rather wait until I've completed a match thread with them so my opinion is an OBJECTIVE FACT

Imagination

PART C - THE FUTURE
Yes
Who will be the admin next Season? JT_the_Man
Spiteful from you.

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the S30 SFA flag?: Sin City Swamprats
Who will win the S30 Wooden Spoon?: Josh.
Who will win the S30 Mobbs Medal (SFA B&F as judged by Qooty)?: cadsky
Who will win the S30 beez MVP Trophy (Best poster as judged by players)?: Tigerturbulance
Who will win the S30 EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: MITS
Who will win the S30 Fred Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?:
Um, no ******* idea. Mooch ?

PART B - OPINIONS
Not yet, but I will be.

Who is the biggest try-hard in the SFA? Lol. We all play Internet dress-ups. Most of us.

Who is the funniest poster in the SFA?: Proper Gander has been known to elicit a laugh or two out of me.

Who has been the most improved poster so far this season? Santoz

What has been the best S30 Media Thread?:Turbo’s Torch

What has been the worst S30 Media Thread?: Um, ah, look, I don’t really pay much attention to the sh*t media.
Perhaps the media thread I made about the typo? That was fairly mediocre.

Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far? Coney Island Warriors

Who has been your least favourite team to post against thus far? The Dragons weren’t flash earlier on, but they seem to have settled down and are enjoying themselves, by all reports.

Who is the best/personal favourite poster of:
- Baghdad Bombers:
Current - MITS Kilroy and kickthething
Overall - KohPhi TheCoach16 Tony Lynn 15

Coney Island Warriors:
Current:

Tonga Bob and TheInjuryFactory

Overall:
Doctor Colossus and Tif, although harry000 is a funny bastard.

- Dragons FFC:
Current:

VandoHawk T2B_
Overall:

serial_thrilla and A Swallow

- East Side Hawks:
Agent93 Golumless por_please_ya

- Fighting Furies:
Tigerturbulance Ned_Flanders

- Gumbies FFC:
beez Genghis Tron

- Gold City Royals:
The Filth Wizard Marlowe

- Las Vegas Bears:
Muddiemoose tony guero

- Mount Buller Demons:
manangatang Proper Gander

- Roys FFC:
Current: BLUEALLTHRU RobR
Overall: fitzroybowiedog

- Sin City Swamprats:
philreich

- West Coast Wonders:
ClarkeM

I’ll pick two and make up a new one thanks.

1) Humour
2) Dodgy photoshopping
3)Antagonism

PART C - THE FUTURE
If it is sustainable without being detrimental to the existing clubs, yes.

Otherwise, no.

Who will be the admin next
Season?
Look, I’m no expert on this sort of thing, but I think it will be either manangatang or NaturalDisaster

8A7302C8-6D1A-4544-9905-D9967C233A86.jpeg

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the S30 beez MVP Trophy (Best poster as judged by players)?: Tigerturbulance

PART B - OPINIONS
Not yet, but I will be.

Who is the biggest try-hard in the SFA? Lol. We all play Internet dress-ups. Most of us.

Who is the funniest poster in the SFA?: Proper Gander has been known to elicit a laugh or two out of me.

What has been the worst S30 Media Thread?: Um, ah, look, I don’t really pay much attention to the sh*t media.

Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far? Coney Island Warriors

Who has been your least favourite team to post against thus far? The Dragons weren’t flash earlier on, but they seem to have settled down and are enjoying themselves, by all reports.

- Baghdad Bombers:

Coney Island Warriors:
Current:

Overall:

- Dragons FFC:
Current:

VandoHawk T2B_
Overall:

- East Side Hawks:

- Fighting Furies:

- Gumbies FFC:
beez Genghis Tron

- Gold City Royals:
The Filth Wizard Marlowe

- Las Vegas Bears:
Muddiemoose tony guero

- Mount Buller Demons:

- Roys FFC:

- Sin City Swamprats:
philreich

- West Coast Wonders:
ClarkeM

1) Humour
2) Dodgy photoshopping
3)Antagonism

PART C - THE FUTURE

Otherwise, no.

Season?
Look, I’m no expert on this sort of thing, but I think it will be either manangatang or NaturalDisaster

View attachment 970861
I love it! But I think you're dreaming. PS **** I look hot in that photo!!

I love it! But I think you're dreaming. PS fu** I look hot in that photo!!
Mate, you’ve gotta dream big to achieve your goals.

Today, well today I’m going to make the best **** off Aussie pizza ever!!

Ok maybe not ever, but it will be the best **** off Aussie pizza in my house!

See, dream big brother, dream big.

Mate, you’ve gotta dream big to achieve your goals.

Today, well today I’m going to make the best fu** off Aussie pizza ever!!

Ok maybe not ever, but it will be the best fu** off Aussie pizza in my house!

See, dream big brother, dream big.

Yum!

I have two cooking projects today.

1. I have fallen in love with brining. I may even be faithful. Brined and slow cooked smothered pork chops. My taste buds are thanking me. I have some organic chook drumsticks. Gonna split them between a basic confit treatment and a brining/slow cooking treatment and do taste Sunday night.

2. Have some left over star anise scented pork fat and glorious gelatinous goo from the smothered chops. Cannot waste any of that bonzer stuff. But what to do?

PART A - PREDICTIONS

PART B - OPINIONS
Not yet, but I will be.

- Baghdad Bombers:

Coney Island Warriors:
Current:

Overall:

- Dragons FFC:
Current:

VandoHawk T2B_
Overall:

- East Side Hawks:

- Fighting Furies:

- Gumbies FFC:
beez Genghis Tron

- Gold City Royals:
The Filth Wizard Marlowe

- Las Vegas Bears:
Muddiemoose tony guero

- Mount Buller Demons:

- Roys FFC:

- Sin City Swamprats:
philreich

- West Coast Wonders:
ClarkeM

1) Humour
2) Dodgy photoshopping
3)Antagonism

PART C - THE FUTURE

Otherwise, no.

Season?

View attachment 970861
Genuinely delusional or drunk. Probably both.

PART A - PREDICTIONS
ROYALS
Who will win the S30 Wooden Spoon?: BOMBERS
Who will win the S30 Mobbs Medal (SFA B&F as judged by Qooty)?: Some undeserving flog with close ties to the simmers
Who will win the S30 beez MVP Trophy (Best poster as judged by players)?: manangatang
Who will win the S30 EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: Kilroy
Who will win the S30 Fred Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: miggs

PART B - OPINIONS
Who is the best captain in the SFA? Antonio BlueVein
Who is the biggest try-hard in the SFA? Noobz0r
Who is the funniest poster in the SFA?: Blacky
Who has been the most improved poster so far this season? Antonio BlueVein
What has been the best S30 Media Thread?:
landfill
What has been the worst S30 Media Thread?: Pugsley barrybran team sheet thread
Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far? n/a
Who has been your least favourite team to post against thus far? Dragons
- Baghdad Bombers: Antonio BlueVein
- Coney Island Warriors: Tonga Bob
- Dragons FFC: serial_thrilla
- East Side Hawks: Golumless
- Fighting Furies: Tigerturbulance
- Gumbies FFC: Barrybran
- Gold City Royals: Blacky
- Las Vegas Bears: Metalcrusher
- Mount Buller Demons: manangatang
- Roys FFC: fitzroybowiedog
- Sin City Swamprats: GotTheGoodes
- West Coast Wonders: Grand Uncle Horace
- Antagonism

PART C - THE FUTURE
no
Who will be the admin next Season? manangatang

NaturalDisaster has also been very good at the Warriors this season.

Forgot to add him to the list.
Agreed.

Me for the Most Improved!

ME!
In your defence, you were coming off a pretty low base.
How rude.
So, let me get this straight.
You can come in here and tell me I’m delusional and drunk, but there’s something you haven’t bothered to research.
1) I. Don’t. Drink. campaigner. Capiche?

2) It’s not called delusion when you are certain it’s the truth. It’s facts. Data.

A simple regression analysis formula.

I wouldn’t expect a dullard like you to understand though.

If you’re still struggling to comprehend, quit shoving those crayons into your forebrain, bring them to me, and I’ll draw a picture for you, k?

K.

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the S30 SFA flag?: Royals
Who will win the S30 Mobbs Medal (SFA B&F as judged by Qooty)?: Matera92
Who will win the S30 beez MVP Trophy (Best poster as judged by players)?:
Tigerturbulance
Who will win the S30 EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?:
Muddiemoose
The Filth Wizard

PART B - OPINIONS
TheInjuryFactory
TheCoach16
Who is the funniest poster in the SFA?:
Marlowe
Who has been the most improved poster so far this season? Pugsley
What has been the best S30 Media Thread?: Turbos torch
What has been the worst S30 Media Thread?: Any JackBero thread
Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far? Bombers
- Baghdad Bombers:
Antonio BlueVein
- Coney Island Warriors: Doctor Colossus when he actually tries
- Dragons FFC: T2B_
- Fighting Furies: will answer once weve played them
- Gold City Royals: will answer when we play them
- Roys FFC:
Dingster
- West Coast Wonders: ClarkeM
HumouR

PART C - THE FUTURE
As long as theres some solid recruitment drives, why not?
Who will be the admin next Season? Conflict of interest so refuse to answer
probably mang

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the S30 SFA flag?: Royals
Who will win the S30 Mobbs Medal (SFA B&F as judged by Qooty)?: Matera92
Who will win the S30 beez MVP Trophy (Best poster as judged by players)?:
Tigerturbulance
Who will win the S30 EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?:
Muddiemoose
The Filth Wizard

PART B - OPINIONS
TheInjuryFactory
TheCoach16
Who is the funniest poster in the SFA?:
Marlowe
Who has been the most improved poster so far this season? Pugsley
What has been the best S30 Media Thread?: Turbos torch
What has been the worst S30 Media Thread?: Any JackBero thread
Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far? Bombers
- Baghdad Bombers:
Antonio BlueVein
- Coney Island Warriors: Doctor Colossus when he actually tries
- Dragons FFC: T2B_
- Fighting Furies: will answer once weve played them
- Gold City Royals: will answer when we play them
- Roys FFC:
Dingster
- West Coast Wonders: ClarkeM
HumouR

PART C - THE FUTURE
As long as theres some solid recruitment drives, why not?
Who will be the admin next Season? Conflict of interest so refuse to answer
probably mang

Well someone is trying to win my endorsement for their admin bid.
It will work as well as I am a **** for light praise.

i don’t even know where you play now The Half Back :( I just assumed you were a royals cronie like the rest of the BC
I was told that by BC higher ups that I had to play for a club that no other BC member was at so that the long arm of the club could reach out to all four corners of the league.