Official Match Thread S32 R11 - Baghdad Bombers vs Coney Island Warriors at Abdu Prison

Cant wait to charge the Bombers with BTGID by accusing the simmers of being corrupt.
Given we are your opponents this week, eliminating your opposition to benefit your team would be corrupt behaviour … and you would need to charge yourself too.

Accusing the simmers has always been heavily frowned upon in the SFA. It's probably more lenient now if anything.
If something is more blatant and obvious, the levels of criticism of it would likely increase in proportion, just sayin

Also drafting new rules to make abusing the admin frowned upon.

I doubt you'll even have a team next season after all the charges laid.
You won’t be in charge so why do you care?

All you will do is prevent yourself from criticising your successor.

Having a Balter XPA and geez there's nice. The Filth Wizard I went to a fancy restaurant in Freo on the weekend and they had Stone and Wood on tap! fu** it was nice and I was meant to be driving the ladies home but convinced the wife's mate who hadn't had much to drive. The opportunity to sit and watch the ocean whilst sipping on a few of those bad boys was to good to refuse!
What fancy restaurant in Freo has view of the Ocean? I need to check that out.

Having a Balter XPA and geez there's nice. The Filth Wizard I went to a fancy restaurant in Freo on the weekend and they had Stone and Wood on tap! fu** it was nice and I was meant to be driving the ladies home but convinced the wife's mate who hadn't had much to drive. The opportunity to sit and watch the ocean whilst sipping on a few of those bad boys was to good to refuse!
I’d like to hear The Filth Wizard side of the story.

What fancy restaurant in Freo has view of the Ocean? I need to check that out.
Reckon it’s near where the Maccas used to be at Bathers Beach. Went there when I was back earlier in the year for lunch.

Bathers Beach House. Really nice joint and lots of beer on tap. Book prior for a window seat.
There you are.

Imagine thinking the simmers actually care enough to rig matches against your shitty fantasy team :$
You could’ve got away with this bullshit line a few seasons ago. But you and your cronies have been too obvious about it. Everyone can see it. It’s no longer your dirty little secret.

Probably due to your pride and your desperate need to openly send the Bombers a constant “**** you”.

If a poster was playing funny bugger, it's just as easy for the simmer or me to check what was posted against the sim file.

Admittedly, it's not possible to know 100% whether or not an individual simmer cheated/resimmed, but it's easy to know if a poster isn't posting the right thing..
Is the list of Simmers, with all the power over results, public knowledge? Do any of them Sim their own games?

Asking for a friend

Is the list of Simmers, with all the power over results, public knowledge? Do any of them Sim their own games?

Asking for a friend

It is public knowledge and if you paid attention, you would know who sims and post games.

Hint: I gave the whole group a shout out in one of my mobbs medal night write up last season.

and no, Simmers cannot sim their own games and have not been able since way before I joined the league.

Official Match Thread S32 R11 - Baghdad Bombers vs Coney Island Warriors at Abdu Prison