Sam Maclueless *Extreme Flog Warning*

Carey: "..well he had a terrible game and that kick that went out on the full at such a crucial point in the game probably sees him back in the two's next week.."

McClure: "So hang on a minute, Duck, you're saying he has had the absolute worst game you have ever seen by an individual at any level of AFL footy and that he should be delisted at years end with a year to run on his contract?! Staggering claims.."
Ha ha, that's straight out of Huthcy's Beat-Up/How To Put Words In Someone's Mouth/How To Misquote Someone chapter in his handbook

Possibly the worst footy journo around at the moment. Takes the Jon Ralph staring down the lens like a flog to a new level that is for sure.

Talking footy is full of flogs (Darcy, Carey at times), but he well and truly stands out.

I can't believe he's on Talking Footy for the whole 90 mins. He should present his news/gossip then far'k off back to his phone to block people on Twitter who send him feedback like this.
I bet there's smoke coming out of his ears because he can ban us all
Everything said about Sam Mc****wit on this forum is 100% correct. Waste of Space.

only cos Fivehead Pearce got involved in something that had nothing to do with her, and cos McClure himself the flog quoted your tweet to draw in his followers onto you like a coward

I like Daisy but guess she's already been inducted to the flog squad at 7. That was crap from McClure.

'HEY EVERYONE THIS GUY IS TALKING ABOUT MY DAD WHO IS DEAD WOW DID I MENTION HE IS DEAD HOW DARE YOU MENTION THE DEAD GUYS HELP HES MAKING FUN OF THE DEAD'

Can't stand him, people who fish for sympathy are the ****ing worst.

Also love the username Le Grille

I don't watch talking footy but they have both Darcy and BT that can host, what is the purpose of this flog?

I like Daisy but guess she's already been inducted to the flog squad at 7. That was crap from McClure.

'HEY EVERYONE THIS GUY IS TALKING ABOUT MY DAD WHO IS DEAD WOW DID I MENTION HE IS DEAD HOW DARE YOU MENTION THE DEAD GUYS HELP HES MAKING FUN OF THE DEAD'

Can't stand him, people who fish for sympathy are the ******* worst.

Also love the username Le Grille

I thought I saw you as one of my "few" defenders.

Gaz off crook this morning, you could hear the pride in McClueless' voice to be on air full time from 6...
Classic case of a journalist thinking he is as big a star as the players just from the way he carries himself

Gaz off crook this morning, you could hear the pride in McClueless' voice to be on air full time from 6...
Classic case of a journalist thinking he is as big a star as the players just from the way he carries himself

Surgeons currently attempting to re-attach his head after it wobbled off just after 9am.

SEN_breakfast-2017.jpg

He used to me on for like 10 mins and that was bad enough to realise he is unlikeable, so then they go and make him the centerpiece of the show

Sam Maclueless *Extreme Flog Warning*