Sam Maclueless *Extreme Flog Warning*

Yeah i don't mind having moderator types on panal shows, i quite like Whatley, but not someone who thinks he's played 300 games and knows more about football than 300 game legends, i'm sure he actually thinks he's the star of the show.

I reckon Carey wants to smash him.

Nah, Carey willl just smash his partner

Sam is truly vomit worthy.

His so called 'breaking news' makes me want to a throw a brick through the TV.
He said "a significant moment in the history of the Nth Melbourne football club. As we go to air tonight..."
A contract offer for Brad Scott. Who gives a shit. Hardly history making for a club with 4 flags.

The guy is a flog of the worst kind.

He made out like he was announcing the D Day landing at Normandy.

As soon as I saw him do one of those slow mo 'I'm a serious journalist face' promos for Saturday Night footy, I had to reach for a bucket.

Proof again that he thinks he's the star of the show when in reality people think he's a d*** and just want to watch footy.

Awful indeed. I think he is holding a footy in his hand as well while he is putting on his Edward R. Murrow face.

He should be holding a notepad in his hand with a bunch of biros and a Simpsons figurine in his shirt pocket.

The muppet who reads the Muppet News on the Muppet Show.

View attachment 409714

Tell me this isn't Sam McClure.

I'll wait.......

"Here at Footy Central, bringing you all the news about the action you've just seen and results and stories you already know about".

He's part of the Channel 7 stable that don't think breaking a story counts unless you tell everyone that you told them first.

I know a journo and was asking him about what others were like...
He said there is a holy trinity of f**kwits who think they are amazing and that their shit doesn't stink
McClure, Stevo, Tom Browne

Have played cricket against Stevo and I can confirm he is even worse than you can imagine

Lol. I can't imagine him being worse!

He’s such a smug knobber

The kind of captain that bats at 8, and will only bowl himself when the game has been won. We play against an all-deaf team who are great blokes to a man, but he called them ‘the ret*rds’ (to quote – ‘you’ve only made runs against the ******s’). He really loves to mouth-off despite not contributing in any way. He’s the most hated character in our league for good reason

Today he again brought up the possibility of Hodge-to-Gold Coast as a player/coach for next season.

He’s really making this a real litmus test for any credibility he has as a news reporter; if it does come to pass you have to give him due credit when it’s been discredited everywhere else. If it doesn’t occur then he looks an even bigger fool than usual.

Today he again brought up the possibility of Hodge-to-Gold Coast as a player/coach for next season.

He’s really making this a real litmus test for any credibility he has as a news reporter; if it does come to pass you have to give him due credit when it’s been discredited everywhere else. If it doesn’t occur then he looks an even bigger fool than usual.

He loves Hodge too. The tweets he was spitting out during last years Dogs vs Hawks final were cringe worthy.

**** I hate this flog - how the hell does he get away with reporting facts starting in "I BELEIVE"

Sam Maclueless *Extreme Flog Warning*