Won a year's worth of Weetbix I hear.bzparkes remembers when Nic Nat did a speccccyyy!!
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 1
The Golden Ticket - MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Won a year's worth of Weetbix I hear.bzparkes remembers when Nic Nat did a speccccyyy!!
The muppet squad just doesn’t want to play for Schofield…. Expect him to announce he has no interest in the job tomorrow just like the 30 other candidates they tried to get to coach them.West Coast, you had one job.
Match-fixing! Investigation!West Coast let Carlton win so it made Freo's path to finals harder![]()
Mmmspringvale_mackers sure does post a lot in Carlton freds for a Crom supporter.![]()
You’re the one rimming the mods champion.
Jelly again I see and thanks for that spontaneously quick 4 hour reply.You’re the one rimming the mods champion.
The old disc jockey game show wheel spinning floggo sure is a sad case.springvale_mackers sure does post a lot in Carlton freds for a Crom supporter.![]()
Do you reckon he's yelled at teenagers in a Maccas though?The old disc jockey game show wheel spinning floggo sure is a sad case.![]()
You do it in Poland yourself but they just don't understand you.Do you reckon he's yelled at teenagers in a Maccas though?
Wow what an obsession by the big wheel spinner.
It’s true.. he literally logged off a couple of minutes before the first bounce yesterday
But he lives in Spain and travels to Mexico and tells everyone about it in every post he makes so thats ok
he lives in Spain and travels to Mexico and tells everyone about it in every post he makes so thats ok
France in April
I think Zackah has a 3 day bbq and it will be 4.30am on Mars for about 5 days so we wont hear from Spreaders
Stays up to 1.35AM to post on bigfooty.Correct. Because it was 1:35AM
Aren’t you the flog who posted your champagne dinner menu, and a photo of your seaside dinner for one and books his Mediterranean vacations in September well in advance?![]()
Stays up to 1.35AM… Goes to bed at 1:45AM
missing his team play
AgreeI don't really care about my team
We can talk about Cartlons 10 goal win with 17 men out, 2 debutants and how it also knocked Colonwood out of finals contention if you like? Judging by your non response in the 2023 Welcher of the Year fred though you either don't want to talk about that last bit, or are going for the 2024 Welcher of the Year awardCarltank game day Fred
“But but Saveloy Rockstar…”![]()