Backfire Scumbag Noah Balta falsely charged with assaulting someone on the NSW/VIC border

Dude trying to be sincere and give you a piece of helpful advice.

You'll enjoy your time on the Bay a lot more if you lay off the political/social justice shtick a lot (even though I agree with you on almost every issue you raise)

Don't take everything or criticism/trolling flung your way so seriously either, I did that last year and copped the FOTY award .

Fundamentally Bay 13 should all just be good natured fun and banter and shit fighting about our footy teams and other sports, should be nothing political, personal, family or any other low brow insults.

Me and Triggering Tiger have at long last finally made peace, nothing is impossible mate.

Just chill and have fun

Bay Flog of the Century award winner dispensing posting advice.

That's funnier than Chas Curnow copping a stray boot to the nuts. 🤣

Richmond Kulcha

Eating their own

#YellowAndrBleak

Flags in the last 10 years:

3 Richmond Tigers Football Club
2 Hutch Mansell
1 Lions, Mutts, Pastries, Flanges, Eagors, Melbourne Demons FC, Hawthorn Hawks FC

900 feet of absolute shyte

0 Carlolton Blues Dickpick Football Club & well known wog meeting place.

2 Hutch Mansell
1 Lions, Mutts, Pastries, Flanges, Eagors, Melbourne Demons FC, Hawthorn Hawks FC

Correctomundo

2 Hutch Mansell

The little racist jab at the end was my favourite part of your meth rant

The 48 Tigers Melt-a-Thon continues with some mashing I observe ...

If you can't take the Heat Tuggers, stay out of the nightclub

Don't let the pressure of the enormous expectations on Carlolton keep getting to you like this Elm Arouser.

When I say enormous expectations, of course I mean the expectation they will be an enormous flop. Again.

Your rebuild has only taken 11 years so far. 🤣

Don't let the pressure of the enormous expectations on Carlolton keep getting to you like this Elm Arouser.

When I say enormous expectations, of course I mean the expectation they will be an enormous flop. Again.

Your rebuild has only taken 11 years so far. 🤣

Stay on topic Nuffie.

This has nothing to do with Carlton but Noah Belta being a low IQ D/H who deserves jail time for responding like a mindless savage.

Noted. Elm Arouser thinks everyone who gives another bloke a bit of a clout, causing no significant damage should go to jail.

nekk minnit....

View attachment 2215361

Let me know how you feel if you are ever unfortunate enough to be on the receiving end of a gutless coward punch that Balta threw?