Official Match Thread Season 36 Round 7 - West Coast Wonders v Ophidian Old Boys @ The Colosseum

Still working on my social skills, G'day to you as well, thanks for the chat.
Thank you for the chat. Much more interesting then the actual match thread I'm supposed to be involved in.

I wanted to bait a flog Dragon player to come in here, so we could bash them, not become best friends with them.

What the hell has the Sweet FA come to.

sheesh
He has adjusted quite quickly, was all bluff and bullshit the first few weeks.

I wanted to bait a flog Dragon player to come in here, so we could bash them, not become best friends with them.

What the hell has the Sweet FA come to.

sheesh
I don’t know. Ever since you turned into a little bitch, it seems like the rest of the Sweet FA decided to follow suit. Maybe you’re to blame?

There's the silly sausage we know and love!

9 weeks overall? Or 9 weeks on the one property? On the one property, that's brutal!!

9 weeks overall but basically gotten very close on 2-3 places before this so been a pretty intensive process. Acknowledge that 9 weeks overall is nothing compared to what some go through though. My wife's also 12 weeks pregnant so that's added an extra wrinkle of emotional stress to the whole thing. :tearsofjoy:

Wishing everyone from the Wonders and OOBs a joyous Tuesday! Newy is bathed in brilliant sunshine, painting the skies a vibrant blue. May this radiant day fill your hearts with positivity and energy as you embark on your daily adventures. Enjoy the beauty of today!

GF week baby!

Lots of threats, little follow through. You're a budget Brenton Davy

And you're speaking to a Wonders hero mate, be careful

True.

The Wonders always welcome former greats of the Club.

That is aside from a few flibbertigibbits like Cadsky and Brenton Davy who along with DemonJim offer the cheapest rent of former Wonders.
T no bait necessary.

I rock up every week to get my Wonder post quota up.

Are you looking forward to PMBangers arrival to assess the Rising Star and EKA prospects from the truly outstanding rookies from both our teams, including yourself? I sure am.

9 weeks overall but basically gotten very close on 2-3 places before this so been a pretty intensive process. Acknowledge that 9 weeks overall is nothing compared to what some go through though. My wife's also 12 weeks pregnant so that's added an extra wrinkle of emotional stress to the whole thing. :tearsofjoy:

Congrats.

Daniel Craig Nodding GIF by PBS SoCal

Always down for taking the piss out of myself.

And lets be honest I did bitch it for a while around the failed expansion bids.
I’ll take your word for it, I can’t remember you that well

Howdy to all the Wonders and OOB's on this fine morning...
I am off for the day, be back to chat this later this evening.

You each have a Wonder-full day! :purpleheart::greenheart:

That definitely adds a layer!!! :oops:

Official Match Thread Season 36 Round 7 - West Coast Wonders v Ophidian Old Boys @ The Colosseum