Official Match Thread Season 36 Round 8 - West Coast Wonders v Coney Island Warriors @ The Colosseum

Speaking of avocados.

Most overrated food going around at the moment. Doesn't even taste like anything. Just green mush basically. 🤢
I wish I could like this post a thousand times.

Volkswagon beetle. The salesman had to drive it for me because I didn't have my license yet.
That's hilarious. Hope you got your license soon after.
Is this question really random, or are you live phishing for identity titbits?
In the sense that I'm interested in people's experiences yes. By the formal definition of phishing being something cyber criminals do absolutely not. It goes without saying don't answer something you're not comfortable with online. Sorry if I give you the wrong impression.

After Season 32, then he mysteriously became the Gumbies captain.
Cheers mate. I was hoping Kenied may have answered as we don't talk enough together, but I appreciate you filling in for him.

While you're here, can you recall anything else happening at Coney Island around that time?

Given some of the reactions to your presence, I reckon you should put Far in front of your username.
Is this what you do? Just suggest to put the word 'far' in front of people's names?

Is that the way the Warriors want you to operate? Is that what you’re doing? Is that the gutter Sweet FA poster you want to be? Is that who you want to be?

Is this what you do? Just suggest to put the word 'far' in front of people's names?

Is that the way the Warriors want you to operate? Is that what you’re doing? Is that the gutter Sweet FA poster you want to be? Is that who you want to be?
Yes.

I copped some heat for expressing that opinion in the past.

It's nice to be in a safe space full of avocado haters.
We are a very friendly and welcoming team.

I left off my own freewill because the people in charge at the Warriors are massive control freaks and don't want anyone else pulling the strings.
That's definitely a way to misconstrue what happened.
While you're here, can you recall anything else happening at Coney Island around that time?
Season 32... that was when I accidentally gave TheInjuryFactory hope of getting him tickets to that AFL Grand Final in Perth.

Lemme just apologise to TIF again about that.

I'll remind you all rhat this is not North Korea. For breakfast tomorrow to celebrate Friday Prime I'll be cooking Avo on Toast with bacon and poached eggs (for Mrs Dins birthday).

I’ll be doing the same for my wife but I’ll be substituting avocado with poo squeezed from a whinging baby.

As my boys are both teenagers, can I please borrow your bum DenieD ?

That's hilarious. Hope you got your license soon after.
Yeah, the following week.
In the sense that I'm interested in people's experiences yes. By the formal definition of phishing being something cyber criminals do absolutely not. It goes without saying don't answer something you're not comfortable with online. Sorry if I give you the wrong impression.
Just taking the piss, mate. What was your first car is usually one of the options for security questions when setting up 2-step verification.

I think one of my security questions is favourite book character which I haven't told anyone as it's that embarrassing.

I've got to come up with more unique questions... I know! Avocados- yay or nay?

Yeah, the following week.

I lied, mine was a Model T Ford, but didn't want to give away my age

Settle. Smashed avo is one of my go-to brunch choices. My favourite local cafe does an awesome one with beetroot hummus and dukkah served with poached eggs on sourdough toast.

168fc228b82500f528b4dbf6209a4ff8--healthy-food-recipes-wine-recipes.jpg

I think one of my security questions is favourite book character which I haven't told anyone as it's that embarrassing.

I've got to come up with more unique questions... I know! Avocados- yay or nay?
New Avocado Ad:

Try Avocado on toast, it's different from poo on toast.

Settle. Smashed avo is one of my go-to brunch choices. My favourite local cafe does an awesome one with beetroot hummus and dukkah served with poached eggs on sourdough toast.

168fc228b82500f528b4dbf6209a4ff8--healthy-food-recipes-wine-recipes.jpg
Almost perfect but for a complete lack of bacon

Hey guys, one completely out of the blue here... what was the name of your first pet?
Bandit

The name of my first street I lived on is Alexander Drive.

Therefore my pr0n name is Bandit Alexander

Official Match Thread Season 36 Round 8 - West Coast Wonders v Coney Island Warriors @ The Colosseum