Official Match Thread Season 39 Round 9 - Ophidian Old Boys vs East Side Hawks at Spotswood Oval

A woman is in Coles, lining up to pay for her groceries, but her 2 kids are being brats - refusing to stand in line, and running up and down the aisles. Their mother loses it, "F***ING GET OVER HERE NOW, OR I'LL SMASH YOUR F***ING HEADS TOGETHER."

A young man is in the line directly behind her, and he calmly asks her, "Excuse me for asking madam, but are your children twins?"

She gives him a filthy look, and snaps, "TWINS? OF COURSE THEY'RE NOT F***ING TWINS - WHATEVER GAVE YOU THAT IDEA?"

Unperturbed, the young man says, "Well it's just that I find it hard to believe that anyone would want to have sex with you twice."

I have a list - I don't like forward or defensive rookies, shortarse rookies, bottom of the ladder rookies, expensive rookies, or I should know better than to pick you rookies, so no Essendon, Tiges, NM, WC, Geelong, which means I've loaded up my Backs, Forwards and Rucks and have 8 mid rookies. Trying the long game this year.
basketball wives cristen metoyer GIF by VH1

I have a list - I don't like forward or defensive rookies, shortarse rookies, bottom of the ladder rookies, expensive rookies, or I should know better than to pick you rookies, so no Essendon, Tiges, NM, WC, Geelong, which means I've loaded up my Backs, Forwards and Rucks and have 8 mid rookies. Trying the long game this year.
Hi kenneyswarriors just checked my phone and it’s not broken 🙄

So, as well as no Saturday footy, no Thursday footy this week either. I'll have to watch a movie.
Friday night footy mate, grab your popcorn Blues by ten goals and anyone that gives a laugh react can get stuffed :cool:

I must admit to being happy seeing you thrown out on the flank and not bang in the qoal square,
reckon it will cost the hawks the game that selection alone
This is the nicest thing anyone has ever said to me.

And probably sausageroll

If your mother in law is visiting and you don't like her, it'd tempting to tie her to a chair and make her watch this game. Then if she complains too much, keep her tied up and make her watch the replay.

I’m watching the game and I have way too many questions 😂😂😂

Official Match Thread Season 39 Round 9 - Ophidian Old Boys vs East Side Hawks at Spotswood Oval

Write your reply...