tcwaters
BTW melbourne have a better list than West coast
Your team was single handedly beaten by a first year fijian
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
BTW melbourne have a better list than West coast
Great callSo very, very shit.
Worse than Chad Fletcher IMO
Your team was single handedly beaten by a first year fijian
that seems a bit far fetched mate.
ok.....im walking away very slowly....err...hmm
lol you failumm so your saying 700+ players should base their tackling to ensure they dont get the selected 2 players high??
how about the 2 players stop being cheats and ducking their heads
lol you fail
he slipped + the knee most certainly WAS NOT deserved, could have caused some damage
dont think youd be saying it then would you, bloody bandwaggoners. your club is a joke
and if joel selwood got hurt in a high tackle it would be his own fault that he gets no sympathy because he is a serial ducker and gets what he deserves
And you are are a serial flog, therefore no one gives a f%#k what you think...piss off down to tasy this weekend and dont come back
Joel Selwood is a very good player.Ducks the head. Can u blame him though? He has made an art of it. The AFL should change the rules to discourage players going into the contest head first to win a free kick.
Correct, he doesn't duck the head (sometimes he does) but actually sinks the knees and raises the arms to draw high contact. He also throws the footy alot. But the point is he plays for free kicks which is what people (myself included) don't like. Same as Lloyd and Wanganeen in their heyday and even Murphy these days. It's a shit way to play footy and people don't respect that part of his game.
Cousin didnt duck and took it like a man so why cant sellwood
You naive little boys.. Most of the time when he's "ducking" it's when he's bending down to get the ball in a contested situation. Meanwhile Hodge is standing 30m away gaurding space on the half back flank, Lewis is trying to run behind someone to hit them in the stomach when theyre not looking and Mitchell is still waddling towards the contest.
IM glad this thread is in my name because I hate that little prick with a passion
I haven't even mentioned that Shannon Byrnes overtook Rioli this year as a small forward.Have you noticed no one trolls Hawks players these days..noone cares
I haven't even mentioned that Shannon Byrnes overtook Rioli this year as a small forward.
has there been a bigger cheat since joel selwood?
I think he has over taken lloyd for the australian champion diver, and the ump's by into is little act
joel selwood neck must getting sore from all the times he has ducked in a tackle.
should demitriou stop worrying about tanking and have a look at this young cheat because 1 day he is going to duck in the wrong tackle and we could see the first live decapitation on australian TV
[youtube]<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gJnjWOeWLhE&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gJnjWOeWLhE&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>[/youtube]
check the dive before the mitchell tackle i think that little prick deserved the knee in the head.
and on saturday 6 fre kicks that is unheard of 6 BLOODY FREE KICKS FFS!