Stand Tall my fellow Tigers

You are pretty damn stupid I'll give you that much. I actually pushed your buttons as I was hoping you might be one of the Richmond MODS, or perhaps one of the flogs on Punt Road End that I have terrorised lately.

No chance of that you ACTUALLY are someone that could be stupid enough to be a CALL CENTRE SUPERVISOR in Frankston.

ROFLMAO ...

AND A RICHMOND SUPPORTER.

Lol, how can you be bothered getting up in the morning, seriously?

Were do you figure that any of your jabber is getting to me, you are a joke pal, go and get a job you knob jockey.

Call centre, please, I would love to tell you but that would be bragging.
We are putting on casuals, I will get you a job,
You can be the troff jockey.
It involves you, a urinal, and....you can work out the rest troff boy

Why are you looking to the WHOLE world for support? I haven't even started on you and your backing back into a crowd of pretend people your dreaming up as backup.

LMAO.

You hunt PIG, I'll bet you do, although maybe you might want to set your sights a little lower ... Try something with no eyeballs, no sense of touch, taste or smell and you may be in :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

Oh no I am being freaked out by a 16 yo skinny little pimple headed virgin who sniffs his sister undies.
Who are you kidding mate.
I will top you all day and night , you are a worm.
We talk footy and you talk mind games, you are a head case, you have no life and no money I bet.
I bet you still ride a bmx don't you.
There is nothing you can do or say that will ever get to me biscuit.

All you do is highlight that you are a loser.

Im going to bed

I will get luck to probably.

You will have your hand and your sisters undies to keep you busy until I log on tommorow.

Cya sicko sack

Were do you figure that any of your jabber is getting to me, you are a joke pal, go and get a job you knob jockey.

lol...........

I don't want to go overboard because we need people in ALL jobs but I find it especially amusing that people would make a career out of one of the worst jobs in the world.

Frankston is actually a nursing ground for Call Centres because one of the hardest things in the Market Research or Telemarketing Industries is getting gimps to work for $21 per hour in a sweaty dungeon. Frankston though, and they are queuing up which is why a lot of companies start up there.

But to actually make a career out of it... LOL

And you barrack for Richmond.

AND you HUNT PIG.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!

LOL at a Richmond fan goading on opposition fan. Shouldnt you be taking your tablets now for the depression that the Tigers have caused you for the past quarter of a century. We keep taking your club champions and getting the best out of them in our coaching department. With Bartlett back at Punt Road you may actually get somewhere. Id be more worried about Richmonds on field position then paying out someone else. You've been a pathetic rabble for so long that your fans have accepted this mediocrity. It is a pity as most of you are passionate and loyal other than the select few who spit on their own team. What a disgrace they are. Richmond recruited well this year by the looks of it, but the same has been said before and not eventuated. And for your sake I sincerely hope you arent part of a Call Centre down at Frankston. That would be depressing.

Oh no I am being freaked out by a 16 yo skinny little pimple headed virgin who sniffs his sister undies.
Who are you kidding mate.
I will top you all day and night , you are a worm.
We talk footy and you talk mind games, you are a head case, you have no life and no money I bet.
I bet you still ride a bmx don't you.
There is nothing you can do or say that will ever get to me biscuit.

All you do is highlight that you are a loser.

Im going to bed

I will get luck to probably.

You will have your hand and your sisters undies to keep you busy until I log on tommorow.

Cya sicko sack

ROFLMAO

PLEASE I am crying here, PLEASE DON'T GO YET.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Do you live on the internet you sad <unt? Is winning forum flame wars your greatest achievement?..Using old jokes and fashionable cliches to elicit reactions from people from behind a computer screen , oh how clever....what a ****ing life skill that is...you even boast about posting on other boards and stirring up people as if it's some kind of worthy pursuit....yeah pal, you're the toast of Bay 13 ...a sub forum for trolls on a football discussion board...you've really reached the summit...the pinnacle of human endeavour ...did you get a certificate? Too bad it's all downhill from here ,you mouth breathing tosser...now inhale that tin of Pringles and get back to World of Warcraft....(see I can use them well worn cliches to ..it ain't hard...)

Oh no but he's leading your brilliant recruiting department.
I do know what his role is, I guess that's what you meant about the 'smart' jibe :cool:

he's not actually, francis jackson came in for the last 2 drafts (noticeable improvement) and we've just poached Craig Cameron from melbounre to be chief of recruiting/list management...Im not sure what lies ahead for GM

This is very true. I actually think your boys will do alright next year. Hopefully its not one of those typical Tiger efforts where you win your first 9, everyone goes mental, then it falls apart.

cheers SLF, if it is in fact 9 wins, then I ask the gods that the pattern be every couple of weeks rather than 9 from 11 .and then a famine for the balance of the season...we've improved our depth and balance of our list so I hope we can avoid the shocks of recent seasons when a ruckman or key backman goes down

Thats because you are a FLOGmond fan also. You guys are Lemmings, that is the whole reason we cane you at every opportunity ...

you've gotta be good though H, give it your best shot son, name calling and bitch slaps won't cut it...we're an institution in this grand ol town and we've defied the odds being in survival mode for an eternity, simply avoiding special assistance has been an achievement in itself.....Under quality leadership we are now moving forward....Step aside son, The TIGERS are coming:thumbsu:

LOL at a Richmond fan goading on opposition fan. Shouldnt you be taking your tablets now for the depression that the Tigers have caused you for the past quarter of a century. We keep taking your club champions and getting the best out of them in our coaching department. With Bartlett back at Punt Road you may actually get somewhere. Id be more worried about Richmonds on field position then paying out someone else. You've been a pathetic rabble for so long that your fans have accepted this mediocrity. It is a pity as most of you are passionate and loyal other than the select few who spit on their own team. What a disgrace they are. Richmond recruited well this year by the looks of it, but the same has been said before and not eventuated. And for your sake I sincerely hope you arent part of a Call Centre down at Frankston. That would be depressing.

You muppet

What are you his fan club, haven't I had this conversation with you before LOSER4EVA.
You have this infatuation with jumping on the back of Dawk posts.

You are a biscuit LOSER4EVA.

you are a shadow, a follower, I bet you got bashed at school didn't you, you probably still do.

Ha Ha what a joke you are.

ROFLMAO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

The fact you think you are getting to me or even winning this Troll just goes to show what a pansy little deluded fairy you are,

You been having snacks with Buddy???

Your over confidence is sickening.

You are crying because deep down you know that you have a long way to go, you are a sad little teenager that doesn't know what he wants to be when he grows up, if you are an adult , you wouldn't have a job, you are definately over weight. and probably have a bad body odor problem.

You are a sad case with no life, you look at my profile and you know I am better than you , so you twist things to try and make yourself feel significant.

I own you because you can never be me, you will never have what I have, you want it but you are not capable of achieving it, you are scared to leave your house, yiou are a failure in life as you are on hear, you are a joke, yopur life is a joke, you are good at lying and twisting truths because that is how you survive after you look in the mirror and see pathetic,

Cheers troff boy, you golden shower loving panty sniffer.

Anytime you want some , Ive got some for you,

ROFLMAO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

You are crying at the feet of defeat, that is why you have gone to extremes to try and rattle me, I cannot be rattled.

P.S

Your avatar is good, the bloke you make fun of acheived more in one week of playing football than you will do in your whole life.

Remember that.

Loser

You are crying at the feet of defeat, that is why you have gone to extremes to try and rattle me, I cannot be rattled.

P.S

Your avatar is good, the bloke you make fun of acheived more in one week of playing football than you will do in your whole life.

Remember that.

Loser

Thats been your life story for last 25 years, and as your username says' and counting' See my knights>>>>you thread for more.

Most opposition fans are envious of the array of talent that we have brought together.

Deledio, Raines, Thursfield, King, Hughes, Riewoldt, Pattison, Polak, Rance, Cotchin, Morton, McMahon. The list goes on, our talent is limitless.

Get on the Juggernaut 08.

Hmmmm.....

2_God_061103114531654_wideweb__300x460.jpg

My friends, todays successful PSD capped a daring off season period that has seen the Tigers clearly on the brink of a return to their halcyn days. Our CEO in steve wright is a gun....in 2 years,

Record Memberships
Record Profits...
New sponsors
18mn Punt rd redevlepment
10mn pre season facility to replace Vic Park/goschs paddock
New recruiting manager signed

Don't buy into this undignified vitriolic attack on the great RFC. They fear us, because we're now getting it right, sucess will follow

Stand TALL my friends, The tigers are coming:thumbsu:
Yeah, all down their leg.:cool::cool:

Most opposition fans are envious of the array of talent that we have brought together.

Deledio, Raines, Thursfield, King, Hughes, Riewoldt, Pattison, Polak, Rance, Cotchin, Morton, McMahon. The list goes on, our talent is limitless.

Get on the Juggernaut 08.
You've been putting out these posts since 2004.
When will this rise eventuate??

More to the point when will the RFC learn how to develop their young players?

As H2F has pointed out, you Richmond supporters are the most gullible in the league. Only you could beleive the spin and constant lines from the great car salesman you call a coach.

As opposed to the great Alistiar Clarkson who has already had his influence on your players by teaching them how to play dirty, take swings from behind, and use a strategy that involved playing your best 22 on Brent Harvey, a strategy that ultimatley failed.

Already your missing Shane Crawford, Jordan Lewis AND Luke Hodge for next seasons Round 1 Game due to some questionable hits from behind.

Not to mention this "party boy" attitude, that Clarkson is doing nothing to stop. Already the Bigfooty Community is aware of certain players that might just not be playing within the rules. :thumbsu:

Stand Tall my fellow Tigers