Sunraysia Football league

Skeeterman said:
Details are sketchy although slowly coming to light.
Understand Mildura waterboy gave a slight tongue lashing and recieved a punch for his troubles, more than likely well desereved although can't confirm.

Yes also heard this. was between young leyland brougham and a mildura player (mild player worried about work finding out). and the young guy stictched him up.:D

cheeseburger said:
Yes also heard this. was between young leyland brougham and jamie roberts. and the young guy stictched roberts up.:D

haha... lazer will always have a bit of a dip, he doesn't heck around!

I'm saying that adam o looks a lot like a goldfish!!

Ibis100 said:
Not sure where you heard that badds but my physio told him to rest it this week and see how it is against Red Cliffs. Should only miss two at the most with the Interleague game the following week. Will more than likely run out against Irymple.

was just flicking through some different threads and came to the (where are they now thread) and please go and have a look everyone... there are a few threads from gutsy on there ones that i hadnt seen anyway and its very funny actually ibis u should have been a little more discreet mate and i dont care that u will deny again but im pretty sure when everyone has a read they will also agree that it is you... its best if you dont reply just let it go ibis/gutsy................

i dont care that u will deny again but im pretty sure when everyone has a read they will also agree that it is you... its best if you dont reply just let it go ibis/gutsy................[/quote]

Big call Badds Ibis will not be happy, should fire up the SFL Thread abit :) .

I heard the sunraysia boys had an intresting thi chi season on sunday. Were u able to participate Badds?

Does any 1 think R/Vale can sneak in the 4??? i heard there new recurit goes alright. They will need to beat a couple in the top 4 are they good enough on last weeks performance Badds??

Delray said:
i dont care that u will deny again but im pretty sure when everyone has a read they will also agree that it is you... its best if you dont reply just let it go ibis/gutsy................

I heard the sunraysia boys had an intresting thi chi season on sunday. Were u able to participate Badds?

Does any 1 think R/Vale can sneak in the 4??? i heard there new recurit goes alright. They will need to beat a couple in the top 4 are they good enough on last weeks performance Badds??[/quote]

I dont think they can make the finals Delray. They will however in my opinion be competitive with the top sides, especially at home. They have a tough draw playing Irymple, Mildura and South 3 times. They will need to win probably 7-9 of their remaining 11 games which I reckon will be a huge ask with 6 of those games against the 3 mentioned and 2 more each against Imps and Wenty.

badds said:
was just flicking through some different threads and came to the (where are they now thread) and please go and have a look everyone... there are a few threads from gutsy on there ones that i hadnt seen anyway and its very funny actually ibis u should have been a little more discreet mate and i dont care that u will deny again but im pretty sure when everyone has a read they will also agree that it is you... its best if you dont reply just let it go ibis/gutsy................

I will reply. Basically you are saying I have lied to your face. I am not Gutsy and it was impossible for me to post anything when I was at the ground when he was on. Think what you like badds but I'm not two faced and I don't write :D:D:D:D about myself.

Ibis100 said:
I will reply. Basically you are saying I have lied to your face. I am not Gutsy and it was impossible for me to post anything when I was at the ground when he was on. Think what you like badds but I'm not two faced and I don't write :D:D:D:D about myself.

And so you know, I wrote private messages to each of those people on that thread and strangely enough I never heard anything back from them.

badds said:
yes yes nest forgot to reply to harry bout that interesting call considering harry the bad man has only just recently got rid of his crabs and warts from imploding into 2 many hairy moonchs, be best if he kept it in hiding 4 a bit.....[/quote

correct badds harry did get those diseases......from imploding in your mum ya fartsucker

harry the bad man said:
badds said:
yes yes nest forgot to reply to harry bout that interesting call considering harry the bad man has only just recently got rid of his crabs and warts from imploding into 2 many hairy moonchs, be best if he kept it in hiding 4 a bit.....[/quote

correct badds harry did get those diseases......from imploding in your mum ya fartsucker

geez thats really common harry a mum joke really used that large brain of yours there...

Delray said:
i dont care that u will deny again but im pretty sure when everyone has a read they will also agree that it is you... its best if you dont reply just let it go ibis/gutsy................

Does any 1 think R/Vale can sneak in the 4??? i heard there new recurit goes alright. They will need to beat a couple in the top 4 are they good enough on last weeks performance Badds??[/quote]

nah delray couldnt participate mate still a cripple.. robinvale are a very dangerous side but i dont think they will make the four bit light on down back...

Ibis100 said:

i will think what i like and it was you cant possibly be anyone else... there is no way known that anyone else could know that stuff bout you except you i mean please who else would know you won the jason hosking medal in 98 people are lucky 2 remember who won the brownlow in 98 for christs sake....

badds said:
i will think what i like and it was you cant possibly be anyone else... there is no way known that anyone else could know that stuff bout you except you i mean please who else would know you won the jason hosking medal in 98 people are lucky 2 remember who won the brownlow in 98 for christs sake....

Robert Harvey.;)

Yaaablett said:
Robert Harvey.;)

except you yabs smart man... see your ex teammate from wenty, the hill and tooly went out in sympathy with you on the weekend sore left quad as well.....??

badds said:
except you yabs smart man... see your ex teammate from wenty, the hill and tooly went out in sympathy with you on the weekend sore left quad as well.....??

Yes, his rehab involved 25 pots on Saturday night. He will be sorely missed though, has been in the best form of his career. How serious is it?

Yaaablett said:
Yes, his rehab involved 25 pots on Saturday night. He will be sorely missed though, has been in the best form of his career. How serious is it?

yeah he put me under was home very early will miss 3-4 id say big loss... a heated discussion yabs with who?

Anyone able to build on Filthy Phil Madden's Monday story on the possible return to the Vale by James McIntosh? Another tall would help them out no end.

badds said:

I had a flick through that thread you mentioned Badds and I tend to agree, I think Gutsy is Ibis. That crap about being in Queensland, does he think we believe their is no computers in QLD:confused: . And he could have organised someone to post a message while he was supposedly reading out awards. Come on Ibis we are not stupid just come clean and everyone on this thread can move on.

badds said:
With those detective skills BADDS your wasting your time with footy, better things await you.....and for what it matters Im with you.....

Heard a rumor that Gutsy is Brad Thomas. He's always stirring trouble that little pfta. Also heard a rumor that Brad Thomas is quitting footy to take up mixed netball