Sunraysia Football league

I have to agree with you Santoz, why would they reappointment him??
He is not the coach for starters. Bathy is and Mildura can't say much about him down back as that would only belittle their own forward line. Will come up much fitter if pre season is anything to go by, should have a better year this year. Know what to expect from R'O'C though same soft sh*t again and again. Crackers was never meant to solve all merbeins problems as Ryan was supposed to for the dees. Only turned Mildura from losers to respectable losers and brought a couple more losers of blokes with him in the process...... :D

I was sort of hoping chugga might reply to my question seiing as he wrote it.
no need to reply we all know how sht ryan is, there is no need ta say nethin more mildura are soft we all also know tht, oh yea n so are his fairy brother by the way..... i think everythin tht wells train says covers it... U have got nothin, u spent money on players n u stil got nothin and stil get beaten by merbein every year, so no matter wat u say or do can be as insulting as gettin beatin by merbein, ive already won the argument as far as im concerned, if ya dont finished 1st u mite as well finish last... merbein r sht, ur jst shtter :D

what makes u think i give a toss if merbein beats mildura. all i want to know is if u played with or under ryan or u know him personally

Can anyone tell me a bit about a bloke called hickey in this league? word is that he's been talking to at least 2 mallee clubs. is he on the move or what?

is it my wide screen TV or were those wentworth footballers doing an ad for JENNY CRAIG,could someone ENLIGHTEN me ?:eek:

Wellsy, what recruits have you got mate? Remember you saying something about blokes from balranald and a few more!

Yeah the young fella we got from balranald way looks likely, athletic and very fit. Pretty light looking though but is probably just six foot or so. The other guy is from nsw somewhere and looks to have a lovely left foot but is only just started training this week so will know some more in a few weeks. Pretty sure we have a praccie match against renmark coming up soon. Should be good to get into a game nice and early.
Don't know 2 much about any other recruits(if there is any). All i know is that we will be fit, its been a pretty full on program so far.......

Are you sure your big footy name shouldn't be Tugga Tugga? Get your hand of your forehead, ****************.

Can anyone tell me a bit about a bloke called hickey in this league? word is that he's been talking to at least 2 mallee clubs. is he on the move or what?

Depends on which one you are talking about, these fools think i am one of them.

But there are brothers Daniel and Michael. Daniel is a Ruckman and Michael is a small forward!

Which two clubs has been talking to them?

Yeh!! gritty just told hoota! and he said ur ********** funny! ohh yer and he all so said how bout u ****** up!!And he said hope ur out on the feild this year so he can ****** ya over wooooooooo!!! ********s hit tha fan

Are you sure your big footy name shouldn't be Tugga Tugga? Get your hand of your forehead, ****************.
Oh maybe u should be called Dobalina Ballarina. You must be one of those mildura tarts on here talking ********e.
Everybody has a side they can't stand and along with imps mildura happens to be one of them. Thankfully it looks like chugga shares my deep hatred for those two clubs and some of the fairies who play there....

Oh maybe u should be called Dobalina Ballarina. You must be one of those mildura tarts on here talking ********e.
Everybody has a side they can't stand and along with imps mildura happens to be one of them. Thankfully it looks like chugga shares my deep hatred for those two clubs and some of the fairies who play there....

so imps are fairies as well now are they?

He is not the coach for starters. Bathy is and Mildura can't say much about him down back as that would only belittle their own forward line. Will come up much fitter if pre season is anything to go by, should have a better year this year. Know what to expect from R'O'C though same soft sh*t again and again. Crackers was never meant to solve all merbeins problems as Ryan was supposed to for the dees. Only turned Mildura from losers to respectable losers and brought a couple more losers of blokes with him in the process...... :D

I normally wouldn't say this about a club I'm not too fond of but Merbein have been pretty proactive this preseason, recruiting a handful of Balranald reserves players to bolster their stocks. Good on em! With Bathy putting the boys through a tough preseason slog, Crackers not having the heavy burden of having to coach, on top of last years self promotion as the "family club", things look up for the Pies in '07 :thumbsu: There is that small matter of their good juniors not wanting to stick with the family club for whatever reasons but all in all with these good signs for Merbein, I've drastically changed my tune, as I know a good thing when I see it! Get on the Pies in '07 lads, it's gunna be a ripper year :thumbsu:

Santoz what have you been smoking, whatever it is it must be some good sh#t.A ripper year how can you say that they will finish last again....

GREENSBOROUGH FOOTBALL CLUB
ARE CURRENTLY RECRUITING PLAYERS FOR THE 2007 SEASON.
After a hugely successful season in 2006 where the club enjoyed three Division Two premierships (A,B & C Grade), the club is embarking on the next challenge in 2007, Division One Diamond Valley Football.
We currently recruiting to bolster our talented young list with players and their families who are willing to enjoy the full life of the club (both playing and social) and be involved in the continued success of our professionally managed and operated local sporting organisation.
Experienced Senior players or young players willing to work for team success can expect to receive the following benefits including generous match and incentive based rewards, professional medical support, job search assistance and placement, personal support, chaplaincy, access to swimming facilities and gymnasium.
A professional experienced coaching panel headed by Robert Hyde (Calder Cannons and VFL/AFL experience) as coaching director and Russell Dickson (Collingwood AFL) as Senior Coach are supported by a dedicated team of specialists.
If you are interested in speaking to us about the opportunities available for you at our club please do not hesitate to contact:
Russell Dickson on 0412 530 449 or Stuart McGougan on 0448 704 400.

Players in Mildura, you'll win them over with your phone call:confused: Poor Effort

namely????????
wellsy is on ta somethin there.. i dun reckon u could find 2 gayer ****s of clubs in the comp.. like in most clubs u have ur good n bad blokes but them two teams are jst fullA ass bandits... Harry hickey..... true fckwit.... cabbage, o callaghan's... homos... if i were to go through alll the ****s between each club i wouldn be able ta work durin they day n i have no doubt that ur one of em seein u always stick up for em....:D