Preview Swans v Blues Friday Night Lights 26th May 7:50pm

he has a banged up ankle

if he's decent to go he plays. Honestly nothing about Hickey playing whilst 20% fit is a good idea. Rather play McLean as a ruck if need be if Hickey doesn't get up. It's just an ankle the bye is coming soon.

You didn't watch the game, the injury is not going to be decent enough to play

I for one would be happily but deeply shocked.

Getting flogged by the Norf mids signals yet again we are running a C grade system with B grade players
I actually don't thì k ít Is the players in the mids that are the problem. I think it is the system. Our midfield tactics are killing us. Please can the coaches free Rowie up to play his own game. We have far too few going through there as well. The mids are tiring at the end of quarters and are slow off the mark at the start of a new quarter. This has been compounded by the fact Paps and Heens have spent more time forward due to their own injuries but also because of other injuries.

Heens was actually an extra in defence last week. heck. When that happens we really are in trouble.

I would like Horse to show some confidence in the players he has on the park and stop using injuries as an excuse to us either losing or playing badly. If you show confidence on the players they gain confidence. But if you keep telling the press we have injuries and are missing quality players the players feel they have no value and lose confidence.

On JAT-L29 using BigFooty.com mobile app

You didn't watch the game, the injury is not going to be decent enough to play

Then play McLean as the ruck. Non fussed who is the ruck, its Carlton they barely have a great one anyway.

As for the game, I watched some of it, but no I was out and about on Saturday. Don't love afternoon games on Saturday personally. I'll watch the replay when I have a chance

You didn't miss much. Was ******* boring and Carlton couldn't hit the side of a barn.

(Watch them kick 14.5 this week)

Watch McKay kick 6.0 this week or something

OMG Gould on McKay would be.....a massacre. Gould undersized and looks to have a short arm span. Please. No.

Fox on Curnow the way to go IMO. His speed and punch will counter him on leads effectively. If he's back in a wrestle then Francis is capable of spoiling.
We don't exactly have many alternatives, do we?

Would rather Francis play the third man role where he can support the other talls.

We lose too much when Blakey plays a key defensive role.

Fox to Curnow, Gould to McKay, Blakey to JSOS/TDK, Francis to whoever is leftover and then supporting the others.

Looks like my missus feet after a night out in heels. Nothing better than sitting on the couch watching footy and seeing her come through the door like

fail high heels GIF

I come in peace...

Hey guys and gals. As it happens I will be in Sydney for the weekend (flying in Thursday arvo) and am keen to go watch the Baggers at the SCG.

I havn't been to Steak n Kidney for almost 20 years. So I need a few pointers

1, how do I get tickets? Can I contact CFC as a member and see what they can do? or just ticketek?
2, best way to get there? We are staying in Parramatta, which is, of course on the wrong side of town. What is public transport like?
3, anything else?

thanks in advance

I come in peace...

Hey guys and gals. As it happens I will be in Sydney for the weekend (flying in Thursday arvo) and am keen to go watch the Baggers at the SCG.

1, how do I get tickets? Can I contact CFC as a member and see what they can do? or just ticketek?
2, best way to get there? We are staying in Parramatta, which is, of course on the wrong side of town. What is public transport like?
3, anything else?

thanks in advance
Suggest you contact Carlton, as all away clubs have a member‘s allocation. Otherwise, ticketek it is.

Im not sure about transport - train is probably your best bet, but allow heaps of time.

If you hate “Sweet Caroline”, bring earplugs.

Suggest you contact Carlton, as all away clubs have a member‘s allocation. Otherwise, ticketek it is.

Im not sure about transport - train is probably your best bet, but allow heaps of time.

If you hate “Sweet Caroline”, bring earplugs.
Thanks for your help. Earplugs it is...

Can anyone explain what Neil Diamond has to do with footy???

I want more forward pressure. It was our strength last year with Reid and Errol. It’s kind of robbing Peter to pay Paul with Errol not there.
We up the forward pressure intensity, the team lifts
Sticking some tackles would be nice. They waltzed through some insipid efforts we put forward Saturday. Even R.Fox who usually clamps on looked to give 2 powder puff efforts. That is what we need to get back to. Doing the basics well and tackling is a basic. Its the compilation of little things that get results.

I come in peace...

3, anything else?

thanks in advance
Parramatta to Central.
Light rail to scg.
Just use your Visa card to tap on and off.
Getting home may be faster if you walk to Central or bus.

Download tripview. Its a fantastic app.