News Taylor Adams coming to Pies? Hine: "Yeah, I think so"

What do you reckon about this drawn out trade?

The kid is a perfect training machine, ticks all the boxes and players will follow him.. keep replacing guys that prefer nightclubs and nose candy with kids like this and we'll set a culture that wins multiple flags instead of fat lazy arseholes content with just one o_O

wouldn't mind knowing more about what happened with Adams and his nightclub incident: http://www.footywire.com/club/sports/player-3651-biography.html
refer Jan, April & both June 2012 listings.
"Greater Western Sydney has suspended Taylor Adams for one match and fined him $3,500 for his role in a nightclub fracas."

My sauce tell me it's tasty.

You know who nominated us as their preferred club?

ovjgf.jpg

wouldn't mind knowing more about what happened with Adams and his nightclub incident: http://www.footywire.com/club/sports/player-3651-biography.html
refer Jan, April & both June 2012 listings.
"Greater Western Sydney has suspended Taylor Adams for one match and fined him $3,500 for his role in a nightclub fracas."

Pleaded guilty to a charge of recklessly causing injury and a charge of affray, no conviction recorded, but was placed on a diversion program.

http://www.sportsnewsfirst.com.au/articles/2012/06/28/giant-adams-suspended-by-gws/

Why are there ninthmind flogs all over my board with jealous rage?

Not sure but your either in the wrong pub or the wrong massage palour.

Okay again I'll ask - Fact or opinion? Who says it's done?

Mixture of opinion and sources, which I won't reveal (because they asked me not to), deal may be announced today, but I'd say it may wait till the weekend or even Monday itself for the announcement.

hahaha

Defensive much ? Poor form mate. Just came on here to share what I heard ******* wont do that again.

Bye!

That guy does not speak for the rest of us. Respectful opposition supporters are always welcome.