FTA-TV TFS - The Footy Show - 2014

Last regular season Footy Show tonight features....Stevie J from Geelong and Leigh Montagna from the Saints.

Shane Warne drops in, must be a pokies tournament somewhere?

And

Big Bill's House II. Will the addition of James Brayshaw make BBII 25% funnier??

Last years Big Bill House was the undoubted highlight of TFS year, very very funny. Shane Crawford and his farts, Shane getting blocked in the toilet and then breaking out, Warwick Capper as the intruder and Gary being WC for 30 minutes still brings a smile to the dial "CAPPER".

So who will be the intruder/s this year. I suspect one will have a Queensland flavour but will it be CAPPER? Also as cross promotion is always on the go could it be someone from BB Qld???? who knows.

Last years Big Bill House was the undoubted highlight of TFS year, very very funny. Shane Crawford and his farts, Shane getting blocked in the toilet and then breaking out, Warwick Capper as the intruder and Gary being WC for 30 minutes still brings a smile to the dial "CAPPER".

So who will be the intruder/s this year. I suspect one will have a Queensland flavour but will it be CAPPER? Also as cross promotion is always on the go could it be someone from BB Qld???? who knows.

Hope the sequel is as good as the first.

Nah someone else than Capper, gotta be someone new for intruder. Hope they all suffered in there.

Hope the sequel is as good as the first.

Nah someone else than Capper, gotta be someone new for intruder. Hope they all suffered in there.

Hope, there is always that Shell, always that.

If you think of sequels like:

1. Aliens as a sequel to Alien. A top notch film that stands alone as one of the great films;

2. Hangover and Hangover II. A repeat of the first neither good nor bad just a repeat

3. Grease and Grease II. A sequel that should never have been made.

Its one of the 3.

Well Big Bill II I think lived up to the last one. :thumbsu:

I seem to recall this one being a lot nicer in the way of furniture and size tho. Maybe Jim/Sam etc cracked a bit of a spaz and demanded a nicer room this time, lol.

Bill going into the house + hopefully an intruder next week will add to the BB fun.

They should do a one off special and just show everything from the Big Bill House, that would be tops :thumbsu:

Jee, I wouldn't say Harry Taylor is a flog. Sure, he might not be a dynamic tv personality, but he comes across as a likable, shy guy, and I thought it was kinda endearing how he's a bit geeky about his stats. :D

Does memory tricks to try and appear smart = flog.

Meanwhile he forgot that the Riewoldts aren't brothers. Even Billy pulled him up on that one.

Does memory tricks to try and appear smart = flog.

He actually did very well throughout VCE and decided on going to a university in WA as opposed to jumping right into league football at eighteen.
Juggling studies and footy, he's now a qualified Physiotherapist, not to mention a 2 x (likely a third) All Australian footballer to boot.

Trying to appear smart = has a degree to prove it ;)

He actually did very well throughout VCE and decided on going to a university in WA as opposed to jumping right into league football at eighteen.

What was his VCE score?

He's nowhere near as smart as he likes to pretend to be. His memory tricks are the kind of thing primary school children do to impress adults. It's cringeworthy.

They should do a one off special and just show everything from the Big Bill House, that would be tops :thumbsu:

I would like to further endorse this post. :thumbsu:
Could be prehaps like a half hour lead in to the actual show?

RustyHawk I got another contact for TFS! Mate I work with is friends with the producer. Yes I am just so cool, will put up this cool emoticon :cool:

I thought that big bill's house was pretty funny.
Crawf was up to no good. Think he ate too many tins of baked beans. Didn't need to drop his guts on gazza's bed. He seemed rather grumpy because of the farting that crawf was doing.

From TFS facebook page:

"Fancy free tickets to the Footy Show next year and an appearance in our Grand Final Footy Show Opener!? Well send us a direct message if you are free tomorrow and we will give you all the details."

From TFS facebook page:

"Fancy free tickets to the Footy Show next year and an appearance in our Grand Final Footy Show Opener!? Well send us a direct message if you are free tomorrow and we will give you all the details."

It's okay, I'll just get mine direct from the producer. :thumbsu:

Who's on tonight??! And looking forward to Big Bill part 2

FTA-TV TFS - The Footy Show - 2014