Whereas winning flags is still a complete unknown.yawns - beating the tigers is so boring now.
Didn’t you take 3 days to realise you were caged* with Triggering Tiger Footy Is The Win and Scott2clarkson
and when you finally did you had a massive PM melt and threaten to rage quit the bay?
Didn’t you take 3 days to realise you were caged* with Triggering Tiger Footy Is The Win and Scott2clarkson and when you finally did you had a massive PM melt and threaten to rage quit the bay?
*fiji internet AI hackers
As long you're the first to go that's a great idea.Perhaps Chief needs to banish everyone except the Doofus Squad to the shadow bay?
The Bay over the last few days was a bit like Superman II. The most boring, dumb posters were banished and the world was great.As long you're the first to go that's a great idea.
The Bay over the last few days was a bit like Superman II. The most boring, dumb posters were banished and the world was great.
Somehow they escape their prison and wreak havoc on an innocent population.
What we need is Zackah to put his cape on (I presume his undies are always on the outside) and deal with them again.
View attachment 1983140
Oh, we knew what was happening here.The Bay over the last few days was a bit like Superman II. The most boring, dumb posters were banished and the world was great.
Somehow they escape their prison and wreak havoc on an innocent population.
What we need is Zackah to put his cape on (I presume his undies are always on the outside) and deal with them again.
View attachment 1983140
Can I be a temporary mod for just a few minutes. I promise I won't share FITWs noods with anyoneYou think mods don’t share PMs friend? It’s been seen
Geez mate giving him access to any mod controls would be like leaving Kim Jong Un in a nuclear missile launch control room sitting near a big red button that's says press me, it would be insane.You would need an advanced version of photoshop to make it interesting
I stand readyYou would need an advanced version of photoshop to make it interesting
Oh look, Zackah finally has an Essendon fwendthe bay improved recently i think because of the sitewide announcement made by zackah brought in many new friends and posters!
Oh look, Zackah finally has an Essendon fwend
You think mods don’t share PMs friend?
Hello there, are you an AI Bot?the bay improved recently i think because of the sitewide announcement made by zackah brought in many new friends and posters!
The ironyHello there, are you an AI Bot?
It's better than being a flog like your good self.The irony