The Bin of Failure: Dean Bailey Tribute Thread

the Bay rocks!!!

As a newbie I gotta say I love reading the passionate footy warfare on here! Great to see everyone giving heaps to the carlton crims too. LOL!

Can't believe i stumbled into the Bay before totally giving up on BF. The day I joined they banned me from the Swans board because I went on there & told them that Kennelly was playing like a scaredy cat & that Jetta is even more scared. A whole bunch of FLOGS then started attacking me for telling it as it is, even though I backed my assertions with facts. Some FLOG keyboard jockey wannabe copper gave me a week in the sinbin for doing so & then gave me another week as soon as I came back.

Hey, I aint complaining, who needs the Swans board? So many PanziFLOGS on there, wanting to eat their own. I may have never found the Bay otherwise.

Love it on here. People call it as they see it, even if it is full of bias against rival teams. That last thread of the ''AFL Ladder of Hate'' has it all. Passion, envy, hate & 1st rate comedy. Too funny! It has certainly eased the pain of my Bloods getting rolled. As has watching the carlton crims get pipped by a kick after a team mate smothered their own shot at a certain goal, with a fat butt, has actually made it an ok weekend too.

What a top room/website the bay is. Absolutely love the banter & one upmanship! I'm so hooked that I'm even calling people on the phone FLOGs now!

Just thought that maybe someone gives a rats, that's all!

Keep it up Bayers!

Re: the Bay rocks!!!

Don't make us sound like we are all Bayer's followers or something :mad:.

As a newbie I gotta say I love reading the passionate footy warfare on here! Great to see everyone giving heaps to the carlton crims too. LOL!

Can't believe i stumbled into the Bay before totally giving up on BF. The day I joined they banned me from the Swans board because I went on there & told them that Kennelly was playing like a scaredy cat & that Jetta is even more scared. A whole bun

Had to stop reading there, It was hurting my eyes! Listen muppet, you keep sweet with Terror Squad Inc and everything will be cream cheese. Terror Squad Inc run the Bay and we give the green light as to which threads stay up.

You apparently run the Bay, but your signature suggests otherwise brah. :eek:

Also, weren't you pwned by charcoalchicken, of all nuff nuffs, last week? :eek::eek::eek:

OP, you're ruining the Bay.

Re: Up late drinking and listening to music, Semi Final edition... aka Chelsea Hotel #2

Let's go with Rufus again, the great gay Canadian... super voice, loves his countryman Leonard Cohen, but this is not one of Leonard's, but a super original.

Super voice.

If you're a homo then you'll love Rufey, BTW.

[YOUTUBE]d5CLmflrwIA&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

Re: Up late drinking and listening to music, Semi Final edition... aka Chelsea Hotel #2

Love Rufus.

No homo, just good taste.

The Bin of Failure: Dean Bailey Tribute Thread