Bet on Blue
- #1,376
The Filth WizardDead pm I guess.
What a head ****
The Filth WizardDead pm I guess.
What a head ****
That wasn't sarcasm btwJust telling it how it happened - Mooch had the toughest gig, and he was a ****teenth away from pulling it off
Yeah I was like a thing he used for amusement lol.Ah. I thought had to be there to confirm, but fair enough. You were 100% telling the truth in that post (Boss ignores me, just uses me for my intimidation powers.)
And arsonist powersAh. I thought had to be there to confirm, but fair enough. You were 100% telling the truth in that post (Boss ignores me, just uses me for my intimidation powers.)
Where the **** was the bulletproof vest?!
Joe probably kept getting it lol
he wanted to intimidate me n1. after it was already locked in. and then after that i was trying not to give anything away. every target was debated by me/dennis/oes before coming to a decisionAh. I thought had to be there to confirm, but fair enough. You were 100% telling the truth in that post (Boss ignores me, just uses me for my intimidation powers.)
LolBob the games over. You don't need to like my posts anymore.
I didn't say stop.
You guys were unreal btw. And the flogs. Just bloody impressive. I feel sorry for the villagers. This would have been as confusing as get smart to follow as a villager.... on second thoughts nah.Didn't need it, I had Misty
he wanted to intimidate me n1. after it was already locked in. and then after that i was trying not to give anything away. every target was debated by me/dennis/oes before coming to a decision
yeah i know. and brab wanted me to kill meatball. went joe because he has a way of finding evil out his arse somehow lol so i was trying to make it harder to lead a lynch train or him to get on dennisYou guys were unreal btw. And the flogs. Just bloody impressive. I feel sorry for the villagers. This would have been as confusing as get smart to follow as a villager.... on second thoughts nah.
I wanted to intimidate BRAB.
Was the right idea. Had we setyeah i know. and brab wanted me to kill meatball. went joe because he has a way of finding evil out his arse somehow lol so i was trying to make it harder to lead a lynch train or him to get on dennis
I didn't pick any. Stevi done the pickin
well i was 95% sure it was mooch. my gut was telling me it was him the way he posted in this thread made me feel it was him. but i was finding it hard to trust my gut being new to the game and being evil. then rodders put my mind at ease and my gut lined up with what he said and i pulled the trigger. remember when you were saying dogs i was putting mooch in there. but yeah an educated guess would be the best way to put itWas the right idea. Had we set
him alight Night three like the original plan we would've killed him that night. But not misty.
Ah well. It still worked out for us.
On some level did you know it was mooch or was it a complete guess.
Was the right idea. Had we set
him alight Night three like the original plan we would've killed him that night. But not misty.
Ah well. It still worked out for us.
On some level did you know it was mooch or was it a complete guess.
your gifs were a pisser made the day waiting for footy funI enjoyed it. Would do again.
your gifs were a pisser made the day waiting for footy fun
I was basically about to out myself when you made the play but it would have been stupid to do so after you outed yourself. I knew I was boned at that point.mate thats the reason i killed you. rodney/brab/dapper pretty much outted them self early billy wouldn't do that. oes wanted dogs then you. i was pretty sure on you and went with my gut after asking rodney a question his opinion sided with my gut and i took the shot.
Totally weird.Tell you what it's bizarre being in an evil group bit not really in a group and being completely in the dark.