Werewolf The Departed Mafia Game - GAME OVER - Mafia wins

Probably lucky in the end.
I know in my case and imagine the others that the lack of contact via PM sort of made me lose interest or more just stay out of the way which led to not properly reading the OP thoroughly.
More tuned in I would have just discreetly found a way to quite easily get myself killed to thin The numbers.
As it turned out I tried a very lame play that I thought would surely work and then The Filth Wizard dropprd thst ripper Groundhog Day thing which I loved but nothing lol.

Then joe leads off to lynch me and **** me of all times nobody follows.
After that it just got silly trying to get killed and giving ourselves away.
Those of us that weren't Billy should have been more clued up to get ourselves killed discreetly.

Probably lucky in the end.
I know in my case and imagine the others that the lack of contact via PM sort of made me lose interest or more just stay out of the way which led to not properly reading the OP thoroughly.
More tuned in I would have just discreetly found a way to quite easily get myself killed to thin The numbers.
As it turned out I tried a very lame play that I thought would surely work and then The Filth Wizard dropprd thst ripper Groundhog Day thing which I loved but nothing lol.

Then joe leads off to lynch me and **** me of all times nobody follows.
After that it just got silly trying to get killed and giving ourselves away.
Those of us that weren't Billy should have been more clued up to get ourselves killed discreetly.

I'm gonna find a way to use that gif every game now :D

The little Groundhog Day inference though was a highlight and I thought sure to work.

Ah yeah, I remember now.

I think I was just stirring, was a pleasant surprise seeing what you were.

I tried to tell you campaigners DapperJong was evil. 5 games in a row now you campaigners have failed to listen ... that'll teach ya you campaigners.

I knew.... but then I was also evil.

Congratulations Stevi_Tigers and the rest of his group.

I'm still confused Bet on Blue :(

Why are your games always so complicated?
It's not intentional lol. I don't think more complicated = more fun. In this one for instance, all I knew was that I wanted to have a mole in either camp and it just sort of evolved from there. I had to figure out stuff like - What's to stop Billy just going: "Hey guys - I'm Billy - here is a list of the whole Mafia."? I'll make the next one a straight-forward fight ;)

I like these games because it can bring everyones skill level to a more even pegging.

It's funny that my two best games came in different variations of the werewolf game and my two worst in the standard one.

You'll notice that unless an experienced player gets a role, some won't read the OP. Games like this catch them out and they don't have an influence early on and have to catch up.

Good way of spotting roles ;)

Meaning the next one will be his most complicated yet

:p

Mario kart 2. That game was the best

Yep, you were huge mate :thumbsu:

Great game for those of us with a role, but tough going if you were a villager in this one I reckon
Yep I was lost.

Werewolf The Departed Mafia Game - GAME OVER - Mafia wins