Clarko stopping Fev getting the 100 goal season?

One throw away line for a bit of banter and the camry flogs have to make it personal and bring family into it. Insecure much :drunk:

Geez you Port flogs are turning into whiney bitches. Can dish it out, but can't take it. Should go and post on the Ford Cortina board where you belong among the others who make you feel safe.

Drakescoffeecake wont take my bet that Port will get the highest home crowd from the remaining Adel Oval games.

Drakescoffeecake confirmed gutless coward :thumbsdown:

Drakescoffeecake wont take my bet that Port will get the highest home crowd from the remaining Adel Oval games.

If you think you'll get the highest crowd from the remainder of the season, why don't you think your final 5 home crowds combined will be better than our final 5?

So people who support Port Adelaide are into incest is the stereo type? You have had a bad childhood to think along those lines obviously

So people who support Adelaide are aged and infirm is your sterotype?
Believe me , we can play this game all night, from drug addled ferals to car stealing bogans!

I'm happy to stereo type - reckon I got way more ammo than you !
Centrelink, sleeping in cars you've stolen ..... It's a veritable gold mine for the stereotypical" Paer feral."

Your tears over this are ****ing hilarious

Please, keep it going
Between you, the cyber bullied sook, and the Port cousin rooter it's a laugh a minute ! :D:D:D

says you on the back of a home showdown

Gutless and insufferable flog
image.gif

No! going by this thread & any thread you've ever participated in you've cornered the market in stupidity along with that lapdog mouthbreather.

Here you go you sook:rolleyes: ya starting to sound like Arsegaurdian.
power4a.jpg

Ok let's get this fred back on track.

Q. Which team has the lowest Adelaide Oval AFL home crowd for a game between two top 8 teams?

A. The Adelaide Crows.

Why? Post your excuses here.

Thank you.

Why won't you take my bet you gutless shit?

Because the showdown always draws the biggest crowds of the year? There's no doubt that Ports home showdown will be the biggest remaining AO crowd, thanks to Crows supporters bumping up numbers. So why would I take it when it's a guaranteed loss?

Why won't you take my original bet?

Ok let's get this fred back on track.

Q. Which team has the lowest Adelaide Oval AFL home crowd for a game between two top 8 teams?

A. The Adelaide Crows.

Why? Post your excuses here.

Thank you.

Because it rained alot during the day and thunderstorms were forecast that night, and it was very cold.

Also, country supporters find it difficult to come to Thursday night games due to work and school.

Calling us mouthbreathers is more insulting to your own team, you do realise why it is we breath through the mouth whilst in the presence of Poort fans don't you? Have a shower once in a while, and wash your dirty clothes you stinky flogs!
Shut up Noob.

So people who support Adelaide are aged and infirm is your sterotype?
Believe me , we can play this game all night, from drug addled ferals to car stealing bogans!

I'm happy to stereo type - reckon I got way more ammo than you !
Centrelink, sleeping in cars you've stolen ..... It's a veritable gold mine for the stereotypical" Paer
It's not a stereotype it is well documented that the Camry's have an aged supporter base and the infirm part well that goes hand in hand. Your bitterness reeks of a spinster who still has pics of Mods on her fridge and knits crochet then calls out "ball" every 5 mins to pretend they look like they know whats going on. Or you could be some fat bogan guy from Parafield.