Clarko stopping Fev getting the 100 goal season?

ut but but, it felt like an away game with the Crows building on one side

[ignores the fact it's like a 3km canoe trip from Port Adelaide down the Port river]

wow, its about the same distance from Port Adelaide to AAMI Stadium than it is from my place to Adelaide Oval. It was ****ing walking distance from Port Adelaide.

On that, I do find what Port fans were saying before the move ímagine footy in town, go out after the game. Ive been speaking to some business owners down the East End. Theyve noticed that after a Crows game it goes off and they get added business. After a Port game no one goes out. They all go home on the train.

Need to point this out to other fans if they want a full matchday experience. Come to Crows games.

And what's this $50000 port get coz the trains ran late and they didn't get there in time to sing their song ???
Bad enough they took it - Did they donate it to charity ?
No
Using it for fireworks

Flogs

oh the irony...

236245-dwindling.jpg

That's John Hart Jnr right in the middle of that picture. He's holding a clicker in his hand to count the crowds. Those two who he randomly sat next to don't look too impressed either.

So now it's a knife fight lol I'm not bitter the state needs more middleaged bogan women. Make us proud :)

Take your lettuce leaf and your sad little arse back to the port board
BLOKE .....
You're embarrassing yourself

Take your lettuce leaf and your sad little arse back to the port board
BLOKE .....
You're embarrassing yourself
Geez Nan why are you getting mad,you keep linking me to your drivel. I never asked you to reply to begin with haha Menopausal much?

But only one club has the record highest AFL crowd for Adelaide Oval and the other holds the record for the lowest AFL crowd at Adelaide Oval for a game between two top 8 teams.

You should go back and put a few more caveats in your crowd figure measures. How about the lowest crowd when expecting hail and freezing conditions on a Thursday night in Winter. I await your considered response.