Jail?Won't be a problem for me but I can't watch the game. I might post a photo of where I am tonight that will make Saveloy Rockstar 's head explode.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Jail?Won't be a problem for me but I can't watch the game. I might post a photo of where I am tonight that will make Saveloy Rockstar 's head explode.
this is why I dont drink at the footy except at Manuka. they serve full strength beers from Capital Brewery in cans. guess what, no-one threw cans at anyone.Good on you for resisting the incredibly strong lure of lukewarm mid-strength beer served in a plastic cup
Essendon players should be used to lukewarm amber liquids in cups, even if their fans aren'tGood on you for resisting the incredibly strong lure of lukewarm mid-strength beer served in a plastic cup
9 year old zackah was at Lang Park when it got covered with full cans of XXXX after the ref sinbinned Lewis in a state of origin game.this is why I dont drink at the footy except at Manuka. they serve full strength beers from Capital Brewery in cans. guess what, no-one threw cans at anyone.
Yeah that's because Public Servants all have weak armsthis is why I dont drink at the footy except at Manuka. they serve full strength beers from Capital Brewery in cans. guess what, no-one threw cans at anyone.
9 year old zackah was at Lang Park when it got covered with full cans of XXXX after the ref sinbinned Lewis in a state of origin game.
That is how you bogan
Maybe that's where I learnt how to melt?14 - Cans rain down on Lang Park
It's no secret at all that Queenslanders are some of the most passionate rugby league fans on the planet. That certainly showed back in 1989 when the Lang Park faithful rained cans of XXXX onto the field after Wally Lewis was sin-binned. Video: Harry Lee/QRLwww.qrl.com.au
He’s just jealous cause Lachie Neale’s accolades as a player >>>>>>> any success that was bought for Dustin Martin.AP upset a woman leveraged sexuality to become famous.
I am shocked to be sitting here.
Unfortunately my reserved seat at the Gabba is in an alcohol zone - half the time the dumb flogs just spill their shit half strength “beers” everywhere.. you quickly learn not to leave anything under your seat and don’t wear your good shoes to the footy haha. Why would you waste your money only to knock your beers over?this is why I dont drink at the footy except at Manuka. they serve full strength beers from Capital Brewery in cans. guess what, no-one threw cans at anyone.
Why are so many overweight in Geelong? I might open a fat farm while I'm here to make some coin.In AFL Society, Geelong are like the foster families that take kids from broken homes and give them good lives and bright futures
Because every time they shag your mum she gives them a cookieWhy are so many overweight in Geelong? I might open a fat farm while I'm here to make some coin.
I think I hooked up with your mum on tinder last night.
nah i’m grabbing a feed with work colleagues, gotta drive homeGood on you for resisting the incredibly strong lure of lukewarm mid-strength beer served in a plastic cup
If you need to "grab a granny" go to the elephant n Castle on a Wednesday night.I think I hooked up with your mum on tinder last night.
Being from Queensland I assume the tickets were a present for your mum's 25th birthday9 year old zackah was at Lang Park when it got covered with full cans of XXXX after the ref sinbinned Lewis in a state of origin game.
That is how you bogan
I went there for a meal and it's Daryn Lyon's pub and there's tacky photos of pop stars evrrywhere and the staff said Darryn still owes a guy in the UK $10,000 for the photos.If you need to "grab a granny" go to the elephant n Castle on a Wednesday night.
Plenty of boilers for the spoiling.
Imagine if that was an Essendon home game a month ago, the bombers outs would look like Carlton.this is why I dont drink at the footy except at Manuka. they serve full strength beers from Capital Brewery in cans. guess what, no-one threw cans at anyone.
Have you been to porter Avenue bakery yet,I went there for a meal and it's Daryn Lyon's pub and there's tacky photos of pop stars evrrywhere and the staff said Darryn still owes a guy in the UK $10,000 for the photos.