Oppo Camp The Non-North Footy Discussion & Matchday Chat Thread (NNFD&MCT) IX

Reid is insanely overrated, being dead serious when I say PC will be 10x the player Reid will ever be
Spineless losers LOL'ing at my post, in a couple weeks when we face the irrelevant team wet toast Darcy Tucker will line up next to Harley Peid and destroy him with his superior skill and bigger body. Whinging fake fans flogs know nothing about football

Yeah. Seems that 2023 was just a bit of an aberration. Maybe due to bad bio-rhythms or something. Obviously these things happen and there's nothing to be be concerned about.
WC 2023 making like a vehicle on the Russia/Ukraine "border".

Crab is technically not wrong…. If PC builds his tank I reckon he will be on par 🤷🏽‍♀️
I hope that Curtis does reach his full potential over the next couple of seasons and that his career extends to over 250 games with a few finals wins (at least) included. But for the life of me Disco Ligma, I can't see his career being remembered amongst the likes of Harley, Daicos, Sheezel and Wardlaw in 12 or 15 years from now.

I’ll tell you if I remember him in 15 years from now 🤞🏼

Who, Who, Goat, Goat

Excuse Me Reaction GIF by One Chicago

That’s dementia ❤️
What's dementia? I've got no idea what you are talking about. And who are you anyway.

Although you seem like a nice enough person.

Seriously... I know exactly how dementia can affect people an those around them so I understand that jokes about this condition might be upsetting. We're dealing with it in my family on a couple of fronts and as it has a tendency to run in families, we expect to be dealing with it for some time to come.

What do you think the penalty from the AFL would have been if we deliberately tanked the last game?

Imagine tanking the last game only for the league to take away pick one for cheating.

What do you think the penalty from the AFL would have been if we deliberately tanked the last game?

Imagine tanking the last game only for the league to take away pick one for cheating.

Our skills are so poor would anyone seriously accuse us of deliberately losing when our performances are that bad? Plus they got the jump on us early in that game. We could have lost that game and nobody would be the wiser. We lose every week but somehow that one game makes us cheats? Not buying it.

Oppo Camp The Non-North Footy Discussion & Matchday Chat Thread (NNFD&MCT) IX