The Official "Predict how many behinds Lance Franklin will kick in the Grand Final" thread.

TigerGlory

Jun 30, 2006
Bonbeach Sharks
wbSPORTLIFEleftie_narrowweb__300x447,0.jpg

This, my friends if you arent aware, is Lance Franklin. Hes pretty popular down at Tassie, and hes not such a bad player either, he goes all right. The only problem is, he couldnt hit the queen on her fat ass with his kicking.

This is the official prediction thread for how many behinds Buddy will kick on the weekend. Also as an added bonus, lets ask if Buddy's crap kicking will cost the Hawks the game.

My prediction? Buddy will kick 3.9 and will cost the Dawks a flag. :thumbsu:

Well, he'll probably end up having at least 4 different opponents, so....

*does math*

...I'd say he will kick at least 4 different behinds.
Sometimes one out, sometimes all at the same time.

3 goals 5 to franklin (plus 2 OOB )

Geelong to win by 18 points

Mondays papers full of "buddy costs the Hawks the flag" articles

Hawks fans not sighted on Big Footy til February 2009

I reckon he will kick 4 goals 7 behinds.

I also hope that in the last quarter Hawks are about 2 goals down and it gets to Buddy who runs in towards goal shoots from 15m out and misses .The cats then bang on 3 goals and winm the match.

First, he's going to kick Matty Scarlett's behind. That's one.
Then he's going to kick Mackie's arse. That's two.
No doubt, he'll run rings around Milburn. Three.
He'll probably make Harley look like the muppet which he is. Four.
Josh Hunt? Pfft. Five.
Enright and Rooke? Who are they? Sixes and Sevens (just like the Cat's defence)
Harry Taylor. Bwahahaha! Eight.

I can just picture Lingy rising up for another one of his Mark Of The Year attempts :eek:
Free to Buddy... Doesn't need it... Advantage! Play on! Goal!
Nine. (Cat's used up their 9 lives. Game over!)

Then with seconds to go, Buddy runs around Ablett and dobs his 10th

You get the idea.

I'm tipping 22.

The Official "Predict how many behinds Lance Franklin will kick in the Grand Final" thread.