![](https://images.bigfootymedia.com/icons/mobile-bullets/essendon.png)
TheGreatBarryB
Hall of Famer
Turn it up...talk about blinkersMight be controversial, but even someone like Soton or Leicester
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 0
The Golden Ticket - MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Turn it up...talk about blinkersMight be controversial, but even someone like Soton or Leicester
Turn it up...talk about blinkers
Have a sook. “Gnash your teeth” ...”you cried” . Wtf are you on about?"Might be controversial".. reckon you have a clue what that might mean?
You cried that I didn't answer your question (which you actually only asked properly once before I answered it) and are now gnashing your teeth over the answer.
Go back to sooking about Leeds players rather than managers who had your number in the play offs.
Who got it?Ole stiff. Should have been manager of the month over Mr Boring.
Tuchel. Zzzzz.Who got it?
I think ultimately he was sacked for losing the dressing room and not bedding new signings quickly enough (not that Werner is looking much better since he's gone), not because he lacked the ability to get a team organised which he demonstrated in his first Chelsea season.
TBH he struggled to organise our defence and a consistent game style.
But his down downfall was alienating a large portion of our squad.
Tuchel. Zzzzz.
Im not saying he isnt worthy though, i just dont think any would take the gamble.Not disagreeing on either of those points, but if you think the level that he had that Chelsea side playing at and the finish he achieved (when 'better' managers have done much worse when bringing players they wanted and not losing the best player in the squad, and trying to bed in 3-4 kids) isn't worthy of a bottom half PL club having a look, that's a bit crazy.
Biggest meltdown of the week...talk about fixation.Go back to sooking about Leeds players rather than managers who had your number in the play offs.
Biggest meltdown of the week...talk about fixation.
lol. Same points as Ole, far more boring.Excellent. Well deserved.
Only just read that bit and had a laugh about your childish retort, worth double quoting.Says the bloke who has double quoted a post just to fully melt about it.
lol. Same points as Ole, far more boring.
sh*t centre forwards and only a point more than City and United. Fortunate as fu**.
Only just read that bit and had a laugh about your childish retort, worth double quoting.
I was against Pirlo signing, I’d be against Gerard if he signed next season for Liverpool. A great player by itself doesn’t qualify you for these big jobs. I couldn’t give a shit about the Derby game ...ancient history. Admired him as a player. You’re being quite silly.Haha ok mate, as if there's any other reason you're so feverishly bashing the keys about Lampard.
One of those is not like the others.![]()
Good analysis on how Tuchel has improved Chelsea defensively
![]()
How Thomas Tuchel has made Chelsea’s defence one of the best in Europe
Chelsea's defensive transformation under Tuchel has been remarkable and that solid structure will enable them to trade blows with the besttheathletic.com
Okay. New topic.of triggers too haha.
Leave poor Tammy alone.
Okay. New topic.
How about Timo’s miss for Germany?![]()