Game Day The racist black & white wobblers vs a team of maroon, blue & gold multiculturals at the so called “home of football” (aka Collingwood’s cheat ground)

Kabanna joey cost you a top 4 position and chance at the premiership :(

Thoughts friend? A trip to maccas may be in order.
This just in everyone, zackah has finally realised that this game was actually in Melbourne and he can eat a cold maccas dinner at Kangaroo Point. Just a shame they never clean their tables so there won't be anywhere for him to sit.

This just in everyone, zackah has finally realised that this game was not in Melbourne and he can eat a cold maccas dinner at Kangaroo Point. Just a shame they never clean their tables so there won't be anywhere for him to sit.
Quality melt is quality :)

Austin Powers Evil Laugh GIF

This just in everyone, zackah has finally realised that this game was not in Melbourne and he can eat a cold maccas dinner at Kangaroo Point. Just a shame they never clean their tables so there won't be anywhere for him to sit.
nice melt :thumbsu:

The umpires lifting again for the Pies when it counted, at least we won't have to listen to Cry Macrae sooking it up again.

Brisbane Norfed that up though, shocking choke.
Kermit The Frog Reaction GIF by Muppet Wiki

Absurdly biased and inaccurate umpiring melt documented. Congrats on your 10,000th since 2010!

You were unlucky. Pretty sure you will feature heavily in September so I really value the win.

Cats will choke so you'll be top 4.
Thank you for your civil non-gibberish banter, good to know that there are actually some decent collingwood flogs out there!

There are people you can talk to if you're struggling
Just put the flog on ignore like I did ages ago. Dude thinks he's trolling me but really he's just talking to himself. First sign of madness. :$

surejaninvis.gif

That's why you keep replying to me.

At least you're brave enough to face the music unlike some unmentionable posters.

Anyhow...happy melting.

Game Day The racist black & white wobblers vs a team of maroon, blue & gold multiculturals at the so called “home of football” (aka Collingwood’s cheat ground)