Man utd, miami dolphins
So this morning I beat the morning rush,
grabbed 2x Herald Sun
2x Sunday Age
1x The Australian

Going down to one fo the AFL shops and get the Grand Final EDITION of the Jumpers with No.10 on the back ;)

Get the Grand Final DVD of course

I want to get the Premiers t-shirts (should be at the AFL store aswell)

What else is there??? :D :D :D

And, What are you going to get? :)

Re: The Stock Up Thread

How about them WEG posters? I want one of them. Also a poster of the boys and MM crowded together with the premiership cup.

The club will make a bucket load of money. I'm tipping 80K members next year.

Argh wish I was in Melbourne right now. In Queensland all the newspapers have NRL bs which I hate.

Will definitely buy the merchandise over the internet though. Me wants a WEG poster (large), 2010 Premiership Poster, the DVD and a few other bits and bobs.

Anyone know what time the Herald Sun shop closes today? i can't find any info on the net about the shop today only that it will be open. I tired calling but no one is picking up so not sure if that's a sign that they could be closed already.

Got the posters as I was leaving the ground, picked up two of the posters that were handed out before the game, bought the newspapers and have just ordered a replica of the cup from Catch of the Day site for $29.95, plus $6.00 delivery. think I will rest now and watch the replay (3rd time). Oh, forgot will also buy the Victory DVD when it is available.

Argh wish I was in Melbourne right now. In Queensland all the newspapers have NRL bs which I hate.

Will definitely buy the merchandise over the internet though. Me wants a WEG poster (large), 2010 Premiership Poster, the DVD and a few other bits and bobs.
Mate, you HAVE to the the Herald Sun and The Age :p
all they're alking about is the footy lol does your local news agency have it there?

I thought the real premiers t shirt is a limited edition of 3,000 only sold at the ground.
I'm getting mine from Rebel Sport for $25, there's a black one and a white one, me and dad are getting 1 each :D

We ordered the WEG poster framed :thumbsu:

How bout those premiership gurnseys guys behind the counter told me they'd be avaliable by midday...the. At 1pm they said half an hour...still no sign of them

There is a massive Collingwood poster in The Age today! I've already got it hanging up.

There's also a lot of Collingwood stuff in the Herald Sun as well as another poster!

Next Saturday there is going to be a Collingwood magazine of our 2010 season in the Herald Sun as well.:thumbsu:

WEG POSTERS HERE;

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/shop

Already got all the papers, and about to leave for the family day, where money will be spent.:D

Doesn't seem to be any details on that page for me? I'm up in Sydney and wanna pick up a WEG poster. What options are there and do I need to email them or something?

5 premiership posters yesterday
Herald sun
The Age
The australian only does a weekend edition so there are no results of todays game, hence, not worth buying.:D
I will be buying every single DVD pack that the club releases. If the club releases a second dvd pack with 5 extra seconds of footage ill still buy it!:D

2 Premiership posters after the game yesterday.
1 miniture premiership cup.
1 framed premiership poster, on order. HS shop ran out of them.
1 Sunday Herald Sun :)
I'm hoping they release a Blu Ray version of the Grand Final, i will then add that to my collection.

Mate, you HAVE to the the Herald Sun and The Age :p
all they're alking about is the footy lol does your local news agency have it there?

I'm getting mine from Rebel Sport for $25, there's a black one and a white one, me and dad are getting 1 each :D

We ordered the WEG poster framed :thumbsu:

I bought the Herald Sun, The Age, The Sunday Mail, The Gold Coast Bulletin and a few others and all it has is 20+pages of NRL crap and the posters of both NRL teams and then half a page in the middle of the sports section saying, "oh yeah... and Collingwood won the Grand Final." Stupid Queensland newspapers! :p

lol! cant believe it..:thumbsdown:

the airport will have the melbourne papers...maybe :p

K Just got back from the AFL store in Southland, Got my Collingwood jumper with the number 10 on the back (wearing it now and maybe the rest of the week) its not the grand final edition, this was the last Large pies jumper in the store :D

bought the $15 souvenir book, looks to be a good read, i reccomend it
couple stickers for the car

and a premiers stubby holder

Mate, did the AFL store have any Premiership Gurnseys? (I'm assuming they must have already been sold out if they did)

Nah Southland didnt have any, mustve sold out like crazy. you might have a chance with the collingwood store tho or just give your local afl store your name and number and tell them to call you when they come in

Misses lives near the city, I live 2 hours away so its not too handy. Trying to convince her to come up during the week via the westpac center :D

Pies website is charging $40 just for postage!

2 Premiership posters after the game yesterday.
1 miniture premiership cup.
1 framed premiership poster, on order. HS shop ran out of them.
1 Sunday Herald Sun :)
I'm hoping they release a Blu Ray version of the Grand Final, i will then add that to my collection.

Channel 7 didn't record the game in HD, so AFAIK it is impossible to relsease a HD (/blu ray) version of the replay.

I've got my ticket (that a Aints fan gave me in the 3rd quarter), my record that I found on the floor after the game, WEG poster and herald sun.

The 2010 Guernsy signed and framed with picks of Dids and Swanny that I got leading into the finals would have sky rocketed in value over the last week

Toast The Stock Up Thread - Collingwood Merchandise